icky, u goin on this cmin TT ?
convey frm our place ?![]()
venue?time?...saturday..count me in...Bro let's convoy from kesas highway..cannot tahan the klang town traffic
...icky, u goin on this cmin TT ?
convey frm our place ?![]()

Thank you very much boulala. Great info.
So TT this Saturday nite? Venue? I have tonnes of questions to ask about DC5.
Which reputable workshop in sunway should I go for a full oil change? I mean they should know what they are doing...Amoil? Wangan? And thinking to take out the cat as well replace with straight pipe.
hmm i duno what the best offset is but for track use im using 17x8inch +32offset in the front
and 17x7.5 +45offset on the rear but i guess everyone has different ways on how they want
the car to respond
THE ONE with 250hp?
i think boulala has posted DC5 offset rim before. can't remember what page though.
bro! what tyre you have in mind?

The RT615 225/45/17 selling below rm500/pc i told you guys before.. Any1 interested we can go nego further!?

bkt jalil ..... ?![]()
aman suria where d ar ?
icky u knoe ar ?

So are you joining coming trackday on 8th Dec?? want to see your car set up for 17"x8 +32 off..:wavey:
aman suria??.hihihi.where this place...anyone map/benchmark would appreciate much...
stylites-x: No worries bro,i'll call and will convoy together..