DC5 Advice

hahah.. is possible! cos when i tested my car they reversed 6 cars from behind of my car in order for me to test my car. :stupid:

Stylite-X,
If you interested the car I can go wif you to nego the price.:wavey:

already got mine last week. 05 facelift rm169k .. overpriced ? probably .. but happy of wut i get. everything looks like a new car .. :proud:

CF motor Jln klang lama that where i bought my DC5R.. that time (6 months ago) the black DC5R 04 is there and offered me rm155k!

they quoted me rm149k around 6-8 mnths ago haha. dats the cheapest ive surveyed around dat time =D

:itsme:I know where that the route my way back after work everyday! quite new area.. sure alots car park infront the mamak.. see you guys!

good, any body dun know please ask benzer for help:) , dun know how to draw map ler *noob* :) so what time? 9.30?

21 nov small TT in BKT Jalil
2.benzer
3.stylites-x
4.NFS (auto enroll)
5.s14sellingnow(auto enroll)
6.prasath?
7.subcon?
8.dcloo?
9.DCrookie(late also can but not 1am la)

good, any body dun know please ask benzer for help:) , dun know how to draw map ler *noob* :) so what time? 9.30?

Please refer to the map attached.. sorry just simply draw by hand:rofl:

Will be there by 9:30pm!

• TT Map.pdf
    6.3 KB · Views: 139
He called me that day asking for DC5R for sale he is looking for 1! And i told you guys during the last TT remember!?:listen:

ok! tarik more people....hopefully by end of this year we're going to have the biggest DC5R gathering ever in Malaysia!!! 20 to 25 DC5Rs that is our target.

This is GREAT :biggrin:

Seeing so many fellow DC5R's around the country finally gathering together ..............

Now, if I can only get these lazy penang bastards to come down :mad::mad::mad: