DC5 Advice

used to stay in kuantan for 3 years. now based in KL.. hang on..........i think i know u la rajamacho..u used to drive EF as well right??:wavey:

seem like all DC5R owner previousely oso own a Honda cars.. This my 4th Honda's liao... hehehe

hey guys,

do u know the breakdown of the DC5 VIN code? For example, "DC5-1000001", what does 1st char stand for, 2nd char so on so forth...
i've checked online but can only find the coding for US VIN codes, their codes seem different as it is 17char long...or am i looking at the wrong thing :hmmmm:

sg only got motorcyle ohlins distributor la plak, automotive nye takde.
any used ce28 rim in sg? cheap2 one...hehehe..

if 2nd one its up luck lor. if go there see 1. then u r lucky. my fren bought 2nd 18"Rays G-games 99b come with AD07 still have 90% tread for RM3100 only. Rim also look like new. this one is from people who trade in their rim i think. not recond from japan. hehe.

yahoo...count me in for the friday night TT session. Hope to see you'll guys..

so its frid nite at 9pm.
venue ?
btw who wanna meet up 1st n head 2gether to TT ?
im gonna get sooo lost if i'll need to find em :hmmmm:

c those map pening d lol.
think i'll try find by benzers A+ drawing .. simple enuff :burnout:

for 1st timer pls pm your hp no. and name to me or benzer! for easy communication. thank you

hei benzer. is this the correct location. just trying to help only. hehe.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/170210

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/170211

Yup nice maps! Thanks.. but still need 122 to double confirm izzit the place his talking about.

This week I cant make it. Hopefully I can make it to join your next TT.

• map.JPG
    map.JPG
    39.7 KB · Views: 84
OK.. Then this will be the mamak look like.. took it on my way home just now..

• IMAG0179.jpg
    IMAG0179.jpg
    73.3 KB · Views: 90