2005, 153K, new facelift, white color. goodies can be discussed further. heheh.
lightninfield,
Are you "Neo" in kuatan driving the orange EF??! Soo & Akuma friend?
2005, 153K, new facelift, white color. goodies can be discussed further. heheh.
facelifted dc5's are september 04 onwards..anything before september still has the eyebags :)
weh. tak try spore. mane tau ade. kalo ade aku bleh tlg amik kan ke. hehe.
hahah.. is possible! cos when i tested my car they reversed 6 cars from behind of my car in order for me to test my car. :stupid:
Stylite-X,
If you interested the car I can go wif you to nego the price.:wavey:
CF motor Jln klang lama that where i bought my DC5R.. that time (6 months ago) the black DC5R 04 is there and offered me rm155k!
spore aku tatau lgsg ar, kalo ade brg2 best inform ar..hehe..part2 jepon skang dh mahal sbb currency...
I know where that the route my way back after work everyday! quite new area.. sure alots car park infront the mamak.. see you guys!
lightninfield,
already got mine last week. 05 facelift rm169k .. overpriced ? probably .. but happy of wut i get. everything looks like a new car .. :proud:
yer lar jerry...i also thought all 04 models are facelifted one...:hmmmm:

the one i booked is quoted 158k open price.
i google checked ITR history, Sept-04 onwards is facelift version.

good, any body dun know please ask benzer for help:) , dun know how to draw map ler *noob* :) so what time? 9.30?

lightninfield,

benzer he's mr Mxxx. you are rite he's driving a very fast orange EF!

He called me that day asking for DC5R for sale he is looking for 1! And i told you guys during the last TT remember!?![]()
if i join u guys for TT in my EF can ah? hahaha

so meo..u live in kuantan??my hometown is kuantan..:wavey:the name starts with M...not N...hehe
fobs,
my EF will be kept.......if i need it for some fun then only i'll take it out.....![]()