DA2 (integra)?? EK (4doors)?? EG6??

i dont like fast and furious styles. JDM ALL THE WAY AUUU

was plan to change back to normal......but kena save money first......

Hehe. I was giving u crap :P But nah all good. I was fast and furious styles guy 5 years ago too :biggrin:

i have a question... eg9 engine and eg6 same?? is the diff between them eg6 is tune for sports/racing and eg9 not...tune as in.. mayb the back wheel are disc brakes... then suspension diff etc...

:hmmmm: how do u define unreliability with the b20s?

Well i dont wanna spam here but just one quick post. b20 components are not ver strong. That's why when ppl do a b20 conversion, they use parts from B18C and B18CR. When my friends run B20 on the drag strip, they have to shift at 7,500rpm if not it will go KABOOM!

i have a question... eg9 engine and eg6 same?? is the diff between them eg6 is tune for sports/racing and eg9 not...tune as in.. mayb the back wheel are disc brakes... then suspension diff etc...

i never saw your question. Just saw it now. No pretty much the same car. One has 4 doors one has 2. The engine gearbox anc everything else is the smae. Both have exactly the same brakes and suspnsion setup to my knowledge. The only other difference is the front bumper. EG9 Has ugly front bumper so make sure you get an eg6 front bumper when u get an eg9 :)

no worries erricky. Plz ask if youre not sure on anything

my question was ignored... i gues was too noob. whahaa

sorry mr eric.....normally after 5 i already at home....hehehe.....when at home no time to open pc la.....anak2 ramai..... anyway i'm not to good about a car....just know how to drive n maintain.....hehehe

cat....sorry to say man...jealous of ur ride..very nice...very nice...

thanks mate....but in picture je.....in reality....sakit gak my eyes looking at her.....so many calar2...... sometime chicken panjat..... cat panjat....tension2......need to repaint.....