Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

plz make it in black and oso white..i wanna look which 1 is more good looking..my car colour is like the yellow bus or taxi..b4 five if u can ok?

dun forget the price oso

good job lukin76, guys he provide good service and prompt replies ....

yeah..very nice dealing with u,got nice sticker with nice price.waiting for new 'secret' sticker..hahaha..tq

Thanks...Le3hy0r1:biggrin: :eek:

crazy4honda said:
yeah..very nice dealing with u,got nice sticker with nice price.waiting for new 'secret' sticker..hahaha..tq

thanks crazy4honda...i'll let u know if the sticker is ready...
secret sticker yaa... :biggrin:

Hello bro,
I'm interested in this sticker thing and I'd like fire - shape sticker at my car body...., any suggestion..?? I'm driving Wira sedan, dark green is the color and how much is the price or can u suggest some design for me...? I want something GANAS although my car is OEM. My e-mail [email protected]
TQ very much bro.....

Oich oich oich .. Ganas decals .. hehe .. :D .. later people think pokok on fire .. Heheh .. kidding kidding .. Iam looking for some "not so ganas" designs laaaa ... Dude .. u got try experiment doing some colour decals ah ? ... if can use colour means .. chun abit la weh ! .. :tee:

woo hoo, just collected my windscreen and my bunch of rear stickers ...
good job, excellent stickers, perfect service !!
2 thumbs up for you dude ....hope to deal with you soon !!

hi Ali-Std]Hello bro,
I'm interested in this sticker thing and I'd like fire - shape sticker at my car body...., any suggestion..?? I'm driving Wira sedan, dark green is the color and how much is the price or can u suggest some design for me...? I want something GANAS although my car is OEM. My e-mail [email protected]
TQ very much bro.....[/QUOTE]

hi ali please choose and gimme the lenght and i will quote the price...if u have ur own design just send it to [email protected]

p/s: for dark green body i suggest u silver color :biggrin:

Le3hy0r1 said:
woo hoo, just collected my windscreen and my bunch of rear stickers ...
good job, excellent stickers, perfect service !!
2 thumbs up for you dude ....hope to deal with you soon !!

thanks Le3hy0r1.... :biggrin: :rock: :rock: :rock: i will send u the new design for the round sticker if ready k...im just doing my job man :biggrin:

hi...simplythebest...
i have variety color for the sticker... just send me the design k :biggrin:

Actually I dunno how to choose, from the selection you give me, i'd like to put the sticker @ both doors side & engine hood + roof - the length i dunno la..., (maybe some combination 2 or 3 decals)

Can we met somewhere and discuss this matter or can you send via e-mail any suggestion that you had in mind suitable for my car. Maybe this saturday.

p/s : any warranty for the decals bro...?
fire decals = silver color or red....?? (suitable to my car)

hi Ali-Std u got mail and u can meet me tomorrow

I've checked my mail, how come nothing one...????