Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

Le3hy0r1 said:
do u make windscreen custom made words ?

yess u can gimme the design or any words u like then i can quote the price...

thanks... :biggrin:

hey man..i have decided to go with the option D ...can we nego the price...PM me ...thnx

ehaab said:
hey man..i have decided to go with the option D ...can we nego the price...PM me ...thnx

ok then..i can give u less RM5 (both white and gold) as u know its really hard to re-draw it...its big too... :biggrin:
is it ok for you?...this is much cheaper than the sticker shop...

hey man can i have it in silver...i am changin my mind as i have a black bonnet..and i am tryin to think which on would look best...and i think we shuld meet up and u shuld show me some samples of the colours u have , so i can decide...
when can we meet up??

ok ehaab we try next week k...

thanks...

ok ..when can we meet up in subang...weeknd??? sunday?? ..
so will it be sunday or sat...
well i am not free on sat..i have some work to do on the car...so the car will be at the workshop the whole day...maybe sunday is possible...
well i am not malay or chinese...i am a foriegner here...expat...livin in malaysia for the last 9 years...
thnx

sorry ehaab..

this sunday i need to see my parents from kampung...maybe we can meet at night after working hour(mon-fri)...we have to set one day to meet up...

hope u understand...

thats ok ..man i understand...and i am not free on weekdays...i am only free on weekends...maybe we can meet up next weekend then..

another new sticker!!!..

please see attached... :biggrin:

passion_civic said:
how u charge about the sticker ? depending on the size and colour ?

yess...depanding on the size/color...and im sure the price still lower than the sticker shop...

please email me the design so i can quote the price... :biggrin:

[email protected]

another design to all(attached)

can u make tiz sticker...?http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a7/hunter24xx/header.gif the mohawk head onli

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a7/hunter24xx/header.gif can u make tiz sticker... the mohawk head onli....

hey man are u free this weekend...can we meet up..i want to see the colour samples so i can decide and order ....

hi hunterXxX

yess i can bro..please let me know the height...and i will enlarge it follow scale enlargement...

ehaab said:
hey man are u free this weekend...can we meet up..i want to see the colour samples so i can decide and order ....

ok ehaab...im free this weekend..we will arrange the meet..i'll call u...maybe u could come to subang if u dont mind..i will bring a few samples sticker...