Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

Le3hy0r1 said:
hows my blue sticker ?? i already emailed you ....

hi bro...i emailed u yesterday lor...nevermind i just emailed u again on both email...terra and marciano...

please check the measurement and confirm with me k... :biggrin:

DinoDeTo...

aku takde design tu...kalau ko ada ko email je kat aku..pastu aku redraw balik la...small matter bro :biggrin: ...kasi sekali size yang ko nak tu...

[email protected]...

Lukin u done good job with nice service!!!!!!!!

Free BUMP 4 u hahahahahahahahah.......

kanser said:
Lukin u done good job with nice service!!!!!!!!
Free BUMP 4 u hahahahahahahahah.......

hehehe thanks kanser and Le3hy0r1.... :beer: :shakehand ..

by the way...kanser...which one is u ar?... :hmmmm2: :biggrin: ...

lukin76 said:
hehehe thanks kanser and Le3hy0r1.... :beer: :shakehand ..

by the way...kanser...which one is u ar?... :hmmmm2: :biggrin: ...

I has customize sticker Volk Racing,A-toy,Concept 1 & Soulfly
hahahahahaaaa 4got my nick??what ever

:rolleyes: Free BUMPPPPPPPPPPPP :rolleyes:

kanser said:
I has customize sticker Volk Racing,A-toy,Concept 1 & Soulfly
hahahahahaaaa 4got my nick??what ever

:rolleyes: Free BUMPPPPPPPPPPPP :rolleyes:

hahahhaa...i think i know laa...ingat sape tadik...malam ni apa2 hal aku sms k...lom top-up tadi..credit abis..

see u tonite k... :shakehand

kanser...ur sticker in progress :biggrin: just get back from raya :dancing2:

Bro.... Do u make Mugen stripe just like the picture below? The colour is exacly the same...

Maybe the length will be longer a bit coz it is use for CRV...

What is the price?

nice work bro joe.... neway slmt ari ry 4 u....
happy to have the TRG stiker... eventho u make it in wrong arrangement... but nvrmind ... just rearrange it...
wait.... more design to ask u to make it..... :biggrin:

tarrant8877...
its quite difficult to do the sticker..i had install it before on gen2..almost 3 hours...nvmind its ok...the price RM60-RM70 around include mugen sticker...still can nego...

weirder...
thanks bro and sorry again for the wrong arrangement...hear from u soon bro :dancing2:

lukin76 said:
tarrant8877...
its quite difficult to do the sticker..i had install it before on gen2..almost 3 hours...nvmind its ok...the price RM60-RM70 around include mugen sticker...still can nego...

weirder...
thanks bro and sorry again for the wrong arrangement...hear from u soon bro :dancing2:

So the price include installation? Where is ur location? I think i should drive the car to u to make measurement right?

tarrant8877 said:
So the price include installation? Where is ur location? I think i should drive the car to u to make measurement right?

tarrant8877...
yes include installation..i stay in subang, usj 16 and work in shah alam...we need to meet so i can measure.. :biggrin:

curious question haha

ahmm ... dun mind me askin le . i jz came across this thread by some guy askin where to find carbon fibre look-a-like sticker for the whole from bonnet/hood ... im driving a putra , young man larh n i was thinkin of gettin a cf hood but if i can get a sticker that resembles a cf hood, it'll be great ! :rock:
thnks

heys ... do u make stickers for the side windscreen ... ? the window lerh u noe ?

heys ... urm .. can u make a complicated design like this ... i want to have it if possible to cover my whole stock proton putra hood ... otherwise im thinkin just the middle part only ... ? really appreciate it ...

sorry andrew...
i dont have cf sticker...about the windscreen sticker i can do it..just email me the [email protected]...

i cant see any attachment regarding ur putra proton hood..can u email me also ar?... :biggrin:

max1984.....

ur inbox fulled!

ok bro the size will be 5cm x 65cm right...

1. the black color : RM 12
2. the silver color : RM 15
3. the black color with background : RM 20 (this one a bit bigger bcoz have black background k..

can u gimme ur email adress please..my email [email protected]...i wanna send the design on ur email...