Cubbing TT

pork rock
wei wei wei.. make sure in one piece later lo.. or not change pink slip.. kekeke..

yehhc
*ahem.. but scared all the gals run to me and pocroc wor.. kekeke

Pork Rock
claim from me le.. i tak rak hal wan.. worst comes to worst we go yehhc house take a silicon hose see his car and curi petrol from him le.. wakakaka~!!!!!!!

latest news from zouk:

Ronski Speed return to da club. Trancing soon with his blend of progressive trance. N it will be held soon...

hehe sory man wan see my car have 2 go sarawak d !!
hehehe.... wont like tat meh!! then i have do my impossible thing d!! hehehe

tamz18 said:
latest news from zouk:

Ronski Speed return to da club. Trancing soon with his blend of progressive trance. N it will be held soon...
nw dont like trance d!! more 2 hiphop and R&B couse this kind music only can dance poppin hehehe

yehhc.. *sigh.. tot nite time can go take free petrol.. =p
chicks everywhere also got.. so no worries..

keiichi said " Attack the corner with Guts!"
AhFat said " Attack the Girls with Guts!"

You guys gonna meet somewhere n drive there? I mean this event revel4tion...?

E3newbie or u pm fatality he will give u phone num n tell u where to meet then we all go 2gether

so how yehhc... got kaki to go on that day de???
whats d ticket price ar???
can buy on that day when we reach there ka?

Cute right?
I get admiring looks from the young gals you know.... thats my gf's spare car.
I drive an old perdana 4G63T la but it's quite fun to take it out for a spin once in a while la... :)

Hey yehhc,
You gonna go clubbing with the guys all the way from sarawak?!!

kev
i going with pocroc n fatality i have the ticket d pocroc help me get it !!
so u going not kev?? sure can buy on tat day but there will be long long Q
the ticket price is RM35

E3newbie
nop man last time me is like tat la!! will come from sarawak for all the car event and the rave party like tat!! nw stay here to study... so will be easy hahaha
hey next time let me sit in ur car have 2 spin ar....

Yo man,
I just realised you guys are all still in college!! Suddenly i feel damn old liao. Feel a bit pai seh to join you guys leh.....

Thats the way man!! Sure you guys don't mind having uncle along ??! :)