Looking for Vortex Type5 Gt Wing

lwm495

Looking for Vortex Type 5 carbon fibre Gt Wing.

Be it New,Used or replica

ok bro....
i just have it been mould for voltex type 5 carbon gt wing...will finish moulded it this week..a replica that look like it..send me your email for me to give u the picture...sms it to 014 2750366..n the price rm2,200.00..i am at south area n if u agree the looks n price i can C.O.D to u....n its new ill give other detail later to ur email..tq

u can try ask ss racing ah joe. he willing to sell the parts on his car with a good offer

ok bro....
i just have it been mould for voltex type 5 carbon gt wing...will finish moulded it this week..a replica that look like it..send me your email for me to give u the picture...sms it to 014 2750366..n the price rm2,200.00..i am at south area n if u agree the looks n price i can C.O.D to u....n its new ill give other detail later to ur email..tq

hey,bro,what size ur gt wing?1700mm?offer me price n pic oso,thx

That particular GT wing have in Redzone. Carbon & fiber also haf...go check it out