"Putri Alliance"

Mokiko

For All 'Putri' or 'Putra' driver... :tongue:
i wan create 1 putri club n join this club for fun!
"those who drive putra can join" Cheers!

Mokiko said:
For All 'Putri' or 'Putra' driver... :tongue:
i wan create 1 putri club n join this club for fun!
"those who drive putra can join" Cheers!

interesting.. :handkiss:

Woohoo! Next you know there will be a pink or candy apple red Putra running around.

But, keep it up... need more females.

No conformation of this Putri Club?

I see quite alot of ladies driving putras around here yknow. In fact last week I saw a cute gal driving a Bright Blue bodykitted Putra in Kota Damansara Area. Din get the reg no tho.

Mokiko where art thou? Rope them all in la:biggrin::biggrin:

putra_dreamin said:
No conformation of this Putri Club?

I see quite alot of ladies driving putras around here yknow. In fact last week I saw a cute gal driving a Bright Blue bodykitted Putra in Kota Damansara Area. Din get the reg no tho.

Mokiko where art thou? Rope them all in la:biggrin::biggrin:

hiya.. u should chase her and stop her mah.. ask her for her phone too.. hehe

haa.. after ppl think i road bully simply stop ppl on the road:eek:

but would love to see cute ladies driving up in souped up putras :biggrin: :biggrin:

putra_dreamin said:
haa.. after ppl think i road bully simply stop ppl on the road:eek:

but would love to see cute ladies driving up in souped up putras :biggrin: :biggrin:

now very seldom aready. last time got alot when putra was launch.. now, putra become on of the auntique cars liow.. :smile:

hey!! wat talking u all?? those who wanna join this club juz put ur name n contact num here!! tell u all the true! this is gals club of putra!! i created this gals club bcoz i like putra!! datsy i called it "putri alliance". n lastnite i saw 3 putra pass by The Curve there....gayanya!! 1 red color, maroon n 1 blue!!

can make acception for me ar???
im a guy,but i wanna join the lady putra club.And i dont have a putra....LOL :biggrin:
got Waja,Perdana,Wira.
so tt that time i kena pau by girls....hehehhe :biggrin:

Mokiko said:
hey!! wat talking u all?? those who wanna join this club juz put ur name n contact num here!! tell u all the true! this is gals club of putra!! i created this gals club bcoz i like putra!! datsy i called it "putri alliance". n lastnite i saw 3 putra pass by The Curve there....gayanya!! 1 red color, maroon n 1 blue!!

did u see a green one? :biggrin:
i went shoppin at tesco there last night hehe.

Mokiko, y dun u just join the putra collective and have the putri alliance as a sub division. (just a suggestion)

Easier to plan gatherings and what not. So far how many Putri's have you managed to rope in?

putra_dreamin said:
did u see a green one? :biggrin:
i went shoppin at tesco there last night hehe.

Mokiko, y dun u just join the putra collective and have the putri alliance as a sub division. (just a suggestion)

Easier to plan gatherings and what not. So far how many Putri's have you managed to rope in?
i din c any green color putra? n i b there around 12am....

Mokiko said:
i din c any green color putra? n i b there around 12am....

hehe.. was joking.. coz i js went to tesco to shop then go back, not to showoff my car mar :tongue:

where is ur location btw? How many Putri's u have in ur club? btw, come register at this board for putras.

http://putra.proboards54.com/

next weekend got convoy to PD for putras. Wana join?:biggrin: