From what I know, there is several Waja Club which is :-

1) Waja Performance Club (WPC)
http://www.wpc.com.my

2) Team Imperials (Waja)
http://www.team-imperials.com/

3) Waja Motorsport Community (WMC)
Waja Motorsport Community
or
http://www.geocities.com/f_sal78/ (Unofficial)

So, did you guys know other than this ?

Which Waja Club did you join ? WPC or Team Imperials or WMC ???

5-sal
(five-sal)
http://www.geocities.com/f_sal78/

1) Waja Performance Club (WPC)
http://www.wpc.com.my

.. Is the offifical ones. Same like ProCC .. for Proton Club arent? and WOC for Wira owners club. Even ZTHians have their own Waja club here .. arent they ? .. who care's.

Be a trustful member in ure own choice of survey.

:)

Cheers!

sakuraguy said:
Team Imperials (Waja)
http://www.team-imperials.drives.it

... are not officials..

plz dun use the word "are not officials" it is very rude to us....yes..i am a member of Imperials....

WPC is a REGISTER club...and the other clubs r not register...and plz use the word not register as club yet....

the word not official sound offended to us....thx you.

blurr...its all up to u...if u r willing to pay monthly for a club den u could join WPC...if not den..u noe the answer...if u like it...den u r free to join all the club...Team Imperials will welcome any1:_:

broo..there a different that im wpc memberss..

1) ohkay u need to pay yearly not montly...1 years Rm30....Y i said u worth
BECAUSE

there are many event that is officaly organized by R3 or event proton and EON..

there will be 2 events or 3 events once a month...i just join 3 months i have visit

BSA factory that may b sum of u din go before....Launching of Satria Neo with

met Karamajit sign....Same Table with him.....

Tranning Course will be having always....some course may need to pay....but as i

said....from not registerd club...is hardly to have tis kind of event.....

ohkay ACTUAlly is up to u really......but i can say this will be worth if u really want

join a car club...

for others club...i din say which club....Normally they have TT which chit chat or tok

about car at mamak store....or may be sum event that like...fun drive to Genting....for example....BUT i can say there are less chance to visit like Factory or event some Tranning event....

any regarding WPC...u can Pm me.....Nice to see u man...Another waja Frenzz

Jack-jack,

Thanks for your comments. What I mentioned about unofficials for http://www.geocities.com/f_sal78/ (Unofficial) is this is unofficials web site for Waja Motorsport Community (WMC). I also did not agree with Sakuraguy. His wording sound very tough.

Anyway, I had been surf Team-Imperials web site. There are so many info. It is so cool. But I not sure, do I have to modify my car (exterior) and then I can join Team-Imperials? It is same to Waja Motorsport Community (WMC)?

To evo5229,

Thanks so much for the info.

Thanks guys....
----------------------------------------

5-sal
(five-sal)
http://www.geocities.com/f_sal78/

blurr i noe which 1 u said unofficial...i meant sakuraguy...wat he said is kinda rude to other club....

Evo5229....i noe u r wpc i dun mean join wpc is a waste of time and money...

wat i meant for blurr is tat IF he think its not worth the money den he can dun join....:_:

and abt the pay...i hav no idea whether its monthly o yearly...so hope i din offended u...we r all proud waja onwers after all...:shades_smile:

oh ya blurr back to imperial...our members r now around 220++ all r stock wajas and modded waja...so meaning...u dun hav to mod ur waja den u can join...we welcome any1 whether its a stock o modded waja...:_:

:angel_smile: Jack-jack ... thanks for understood ...

hehehehe. what ever club you decided to join, at the end you need to think whether the club is suitable for you or not. Imperial is mostly for the enthusiast young ppl.. WPC is a bit family type also cater for enthusiast.. dunno about other..

Oh .. i apologise for the misunderstanding down ere' buddies.

As usual the word "Official" & "Un-Official" is common and acceptable, and if those hurts and condemns look a like to you guys, i say sorry for the misunderstand.

I didnt realise such many replies offended me.

Keep up the good work and enjoy the forum around buddies!

Happy Motoring !

hehehehe. what ever club you decided to join, at the end you need to think whether the club is suitable for you or not. Imperial is mostly for the enthusiast young ppl.. WPC is a bit family type also cater for enthusiast.. dunno about other..

finally.... :biggrin: