Crashed Ferrari 360 Modena!!!

Wahah... rich man no worry... accident, claim insurance and a brand new Modena will be parked under his porch... :lol: :lol:

did u guys know one of ketua menteri sarawak family members died with his girlfriend in kuching sarawak few years back...crash their red ferrari... :ph34r: maybe kuching fella can tell us the story

wah
mbe its a cursed car like james dean punya... :huh:
mbe the kl modena used some spare parts frm the kuching incident... :ph34r: :ph34r:

gti88: wahlau eh .. some of you talk like you guys are such good drivers eh ?

shit happens, do you think he would want to crash his modena ?
please think before you key in letters on your keyboard.. my gosh !

I agree...

did u guys know one of ketua menteri sarawak family members died with his girlfriend in kuching sarawak few years back...crash their red ferrari... maybe kuching fella can tell us the story

i've heard the story... the car is too over speeding.. suddenly crashed into a tree.. :unsure:

really amazing lar...
ferrari..
the car.. so low, so stable
good tyre..

also can drive until turn upsite down....

salute him la..

i too agree with gti88....mahem u all talk like u never speed,never crash into ppls car,wat a load of bull's oysters....the conditions of malaysian roads can always make you crash your whether u r driving 150kmh or even 50kmh....not including the way most malaysians drive that would just be a total accident prone roads...tskkk

agree with satanic and gti88, remember driving a car in the road is still a risk no matter whether you're speeding or not.

forgive me for being straight forward,but are we jealous other peoples wealth or what? its like whenever you see a crashed skyline, ferrari, porsche, supra and etc. and the driver is young, its almost certain that the blame goes to the driver...rich father, useless son, born with silver spoon fed in mouth, drunk, showoff, lousy driver type of bullshit comes out. and yeah, there are so many factors involved in an accident. could it be driver error, tyre puncture, tailgated by other drivers, etc.

Don't talk like it's easy to drive a Ferrari. It's not a typical car for you to drive to the convenience store and back.

but to flip a ferrari in the middle of jalan tun razak is quite amazing ;)

Hhmm... I thought of posting something, then I thought whether or not I should apply the saying, "If you have nothing better to say, then don't say anything."
Well, this is the only better thing I've to say so that's about it. Just another news in the papers. How it happened? I guess only the driver will know, or perhaps witnesses who witnessed the entire drama unfold.

yeah itz hard to handle FR car... maybe he was one of the victim 4rm tow truck plan :angry:

"It's not my fault!" that's what the peep would say when they can get away with it with their ass intact.