Crashed Ferrari 360 Modena!!!

Is the driver the chairman of RHB Bank? Anyone know?

Anyhow, I would dearly love to be closely related to CM of Sarawak. Ah well ;( ;(

"SA" plate is from Sabah ler
i think Sarawak plate starts with "QXX"

Originally posted by prozac@Mar 20 2005, 00:24
Hrmmm...Anak Ketua Menteri...shouldn't they be helping the state develop instead of helping to destroy Ferraris? :angry:
[snapback]824078[/snapback]​

its malaysia.. what do you expect?! :(

so the car is wasted rite? does the half-cut up for sale now??? the rims and tyre looks quite new...then the engine can be transplanted in to MR2...... :P

Originally posted by links@Apr 1 2005, 17:47
so the car is wasted rite? does the half-cut up for sale now??? the rims and tyre looks quite new...then the engine can be transplanted in to MR2...... :P
[snapback]860200[/snapback]​

no, most likey they will patch the ferrari up again and resold to another country.

I seen a tesstarosa being 'restored' back after badly damage the front. (didn't overturn but front damage is 50% worse than the picture posted of the modena)

In "malaysia" anything is possible.

Also, I'm also sure some of you are familar with a shop in 222 who 'restored' a 348 a few years back!! :huh:

me , i mind my own business la but selalu pass shops sure 'notice' exotics la.

hm....maybe they send it to work shop touch up again then can re- sell....if the owner take back the plate then the car will be registered in another plate no....then can notice the motor trader my have cheap modena for sale.... :P

but i wouldnt mind if that modena is selling at 450k....(50% of market price)......

by the way.....the menteri kedua very high paid? can afford ferrari somemore? i think Pak Lah also not that rich ler....

hope he dont get into trouble with the anti-corruption agent...

did someone mention sabah?

http://www.malaysia-today.net/Blog-e/2005/04/archives-special-reports-on-sabah.htm

they had a section before showing some of the multi million ringgit homes of some of these people, but i can't remember where...

hmm...sabah must be having alot more luxurious cars.....those timber and lands provide so much opportunities...