Cornetto Royale girl

Seraph

She looks very cute in the ad :_:
One of the chicks that frequent car shows too? :Not_Impressed:

waaaaalllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnn............... ehhhhhhhhhh......
im goin kesiau laio...
tonite sure cant sleep oledi...
its ur fault munky.....

i only like the 'puteri' girl on tv3..

saw her in sg.wang last sunday..~waaaaaaa..so preety la..

her name is sumthin danish...

Seraph said:
That wan is photoshop picture is it?
Looks .... erm kinda fake.

it's real. Someone post his frenster url in the random girls pic thread. U dont wanna see the other pictures.

Legend speedy : TFK before going to sleep, unless ur *toot* is dead due to the that pic hahaha.

alantan : It's nora danish.

The most beautiful girl in tv ads i saw was in the laurier ad a few years ago.

the cunnest gal in ad of all time..
the carlsberg gal..
'too too tooo toooo'...hahaha..

seraph:the pic's real man.. lik munky said.. u dun wanna see the rest of it..
i remember there's one she took in sum kinda pageant.. yes~she entered one!

For some reasons, after reading some of "her" testimonials in her friendster account, I got the feeling that "she" is not a she, but actually a he. :P Just a feeling lar.

gah~ i still blur, din watch tv... only watch tv3 for delayed F1 cuz damn star sport china chanel lari now cannot get signal.

anyone got china star sport signal info? like frequency and all, i really want that channel back.

wei..so who is cornetto girl?..
what friendster..share shae la...cannot keep to yourself wan la..~

walan ehh...
c on his face oso noe is he la...
is a boy la...
if im reli c tis real person..
gona kick his ass...
damn yong sui de...

the more i look at him..the more i fasinate..hmm..i wonder why there is such yeong sui guy in the planet...

hehehe...
alantan... u oso canot say like tat de..
cuz when they r born oledi yong sui..
its not their fault oso de...

did u guys watch hidden genders on national geographic ? they show transexual n transvestite in asia. First part they show these group from india. My goodness damn ugly wei hahaha. As bad as the 'guy' posted in here if not worse.
Then they show from thailand. And some of them are really beautiful, seriously.

i noe whoooo d~!!!!
darn.. cute.. wei...
hahahaha..

damn.. legend speedy.. u say till lidet.. hahahaha..
foong leung waa.. sounds so.. hahaha....