convert from a RB20 to RB25det

Where is this place exactly located huh? Near tesco or near the furniture shop with the spotlight at night?

its near the big furniture shop

but please ask nicely, lots of people in queue after you kena whackk kaw oh!!
:lol: :lol:

RB20DET conversion can go ahead

but RB25DET.....
before i whack you
there is one more fella will whack kaw you.

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 27 2004, 22:31
RB20DET conversion can go ahead

but RB25DET.....
before i whack you
there is one more fella will whack kaw you.
eRm........why u all wan to whack little oh me!
?????

Y cant i put a RB25???????????????????????????????? :blink:

There is queue on it,
and RB25DET depend what kind of conversion
if include dashboard .. sure kena whack.

RB20DET on A31 really straight forward

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 28 2004, 10:52
There is queue on it,
and RB25DET depend what kind of conversion
if include dashboard .. sure kena whack.

RB20DET on A31 really straight forward
cmng.........eRm! tats was my plan la.........
:unsure: shit like tat sure kena whack......... :(

Actually you need to pass a test before taking ticket for the queue. You need to drift the furniture shop corner first.

Originally posted by MrNismo@Dec 28 2004, 19:20
Actually you need to pass a test before taking ticket for the queue. You need to drift the furniture shop corner first.
Mrnismo... ar u trying to make fun of me.... im still learning la...... dont like tat la...... :)

hahahah
kesian aibon

I already ask ahwai
he said if you serious he is only free after chinese new year

Originally posted by aibon+Dec 29 2004, 01:50 -->
QUOTE (aibon @ Dec 29 2004, 01:50 )
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo
@Dec 28 2004, 19:20

Mrnismo... ar u trying to make fun of me.... im still learning la...... dont like tat la...... :) [/b][/quote]
Muahahahahaha nevermind if you're still learning. JUST DO IT.

If we all don't drift our car then our car won't spoil then Ah Wai won't have business... :P

Originally posted by Jebu@Dec 29 2004, 08:54
hahahah
kesian aibon

I already ask ahwai
he said if you serious he is only free after chinese new year
:blink: THIS is bad.... :ph34r: :ph34r: CYN no car... can play onthe road..
but alot of ma tai la <_< :D

Originally posted by MrNismo+Dec 29 2004, 17:58 -->
QUOTE (MrNismo @ Dec 29 2004, 17:58 )
Originally posted by aibon@Dec 29 2004, 01:50
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo

Mrnismo... ar u trying to make fun of me.... im still learning la...... dont like tat la...... :)

If we all don't drift our car then our car won't spoil then Ah Wai won't have business... :P [/b][/quote]
MrNismo.....need to ask u something la!

wat if i wan to put high cam in the RB25 wat eles do i need to change? to do?
or just plug n play? <_<

Originally posted by aibon+Dec 29 2004, 23:40 -->
QUOTE (aibon @ Dec 29 2004, 23:40 )
Originally posted by MrNismo@Dec 29 2004, 17:58
Originally posted by aibon@Dec 29 2004, 01:50
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo

If we all don't drift our car then our car won't spoil then Ah Wai won't have business... :P

MrNismo.....need to ask u something la!

wat if i wan to put high cam in the RB25 wat eles do i need to change? to do?
or just plug n play? b][/quote]
Depending what aftermarket cams you're using, you might need: harder valve springs, cam sprockets, or even a proggie ECU. PnP not recommended la.

Originally posted by MK84@Dec 30 2004, 13:38
It's not plug n play... it's plug n PRAY! :P
:unsure: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: sad........ ;) i'll pray to night :rolleyes:

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 24 2004, 12:05
QUEUE ?????
TNS.... dont potong queue aaa

by the way. if A31 to RB20DET. i think can done fast.. maybe can queue cutting also

Jebu car slow due to some part and minor repairing ma
i think his car installation take about 3 week plus only

my car..... 6 month plus
due to customising gearbox, driveshaft, dashboard bla bla bla
the stupid custom driveshaft take us 3 week to get the right one

KAA1818 3 month
1 month itself just to fit the RB25DET dashboard ..
but i really really like the car.
damn kaw class inside
doesnt look like a 10++ year old car
Bro, mind share ur dashboard pic with us? wanna see how kaw class after the mod.. thx!
;)