Congratulations to ZeE!!

ninja_iga

We at MPd Auto Center Sdn Bhd, are proud to have sponsored ZeE with TiTAN custom built performance shock absorbers, who finished 2nd overall in the SSO 2.5 Drift Challenge in One Utama!

CONGRATULATIONS ZeE!

The calm before the storm :D
(left to right) MrNismo, Geralyn(ZeE's new fan! :D) Adrian and ZeE!

P1010055.jpg

Remember to support this car ya! :D

P1010061.jpg

After a whole night of intensive drifting and drift battles, ZeE managed 2nd place :) Congrats ZeE!

P1010080.jpg

ZeE, Richard (TiTAN's Technical Director) and Stanley "ninja_iga"

P1010082.jpg

heck, even ZeE got his own RaceQueen! *phewiiiiiiiit!*
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/P1010079.jpg

and his new found fan! :D
P1010084.jpg

Hey Guys

Thanks for the great support & hard work on my ride! Had fun drifting on my new Titans !
With Titans' i feel confident even on the bumpy surface back in SSO 2.5 1utama. The fronts were sticking on the ground all the time, had full control of the fronts.

Good stuff indeed.

With you guys supporting me on coming events. I'm sure i'll perform.
Drift with Titans.

/ZeE

Congratulations Zee!!! wah got very cute fans ooo... phew... weet..:)

heyya ZeE :D

yea, fronts (cos it's only the fronts for now :D)

when do you have time for the rears? we're ready next week onwards :D

as the drifters say it: Can make it? (boleh tahan aR?)
TiTAN can make it wan! :D

btw, guys! do download the videos :)
http://drift.com.my/forum/videos/sso2dot5/2dot5zee.wmv

one thing to note: it's a very bumpy track as wat ZeE said.
noticed his 180sx went thru the undulations damn smoothly? :D

wwoow... congrats.. !!! it de disk burrning? or its reflective sticker at the rims?

szekeiemme said:
wwoow... congrats.. !!! it de disk burrning? or its reflective sticker at the rims?

ZeE's car rims memang metalic red on the outer side. toady got drifting in Shah Alam wooo.

sorry bout bringing up the OLD STUFF.. lol! but.. zee's fan look rather familiar.. rite stan? lol!~

haha.. if zee said he'll fetch her for two rounds.. i think she'll fly.. lol!~

wenshen

dunnowhatyoutalking la :D

hey here's some really cun pics :D

SSO 3.5, ZeE finished 2nd after intense Tsuiso battles!

Proton Street Shoot Out 3.5 Batu Kawan!
this is the first time the SSO series is held at this Stadium. And i think them Penang folks will beg us to come back as often as we can.. :biggrin:

ZeE's 180sx is now fully TiTANed, front and back matched with his Tein springs+helpers (reason being, the Teins are shorter and HARDER than anything we have, and proven product too)

Here's ZeE in his element :)
http://http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3136.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3136.jpg

Check out his new full face helmet from TMX!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3138.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3139.jpg

Winner of Most Flair award
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/72f62600.jpg

ZeE got 2nd again! congrats!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3160.jpg

The Drifter's podium Finishers, Ah Fai(3rd) Djan(1st) ZeE(2nd)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3163.jpg

ZeE would like to thank all of his sponsors too!
  1. Onward Motorsports (engine and tuning)
    [*]TiTAN Custom Built Suspensions
    [*]TMX Helmets
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3169.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT3170.jpg