Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i confessed that i've been cursing stupid drivers for their stupid drivin everyday for few weeks edi...to hell wif stupid drivers..

starfucks ice blended are rough...unlike coffeebean
and they dun charge for whipcream,and its full!

i confess...i'm being paranoid lately,and now,at the time of typing,i still feeling paranoia...sigh...

How come some of the confessions don't seem to look like a confession? hahaha

I confess then that I hate StarBucks cos they charge RM1 for whip cream. How dumb could that be.

You can have my whipped cream next time .... I totally hates it on my blended coffee or green-tea ...

Whipped cream for me is made for one purpose, and only one .... :mouth_closed:

eyong,
It's ok and thanks but I'm quite a regular coffee bean customer and they usually give me piles of whip cream on my blended. hehe

Hmm ... coffee bean, lots of whipped cream .. closed doors ...... woooooo ......

hey, gave me those whipped cream..
i wanna put it on top of strawberries..
YuMMy..

Strawberries goes well with fine champagne, or even chocolate. Unless your meant your other type of strawberry ...

*grin, cabut fast, fast ...*

wanna confess dat i just received a very lovely floral basket:flowers: ..
frm my ever wonderful boss..:angel_smile:
~being Secretaries' Week~~..

u dun hv 2 cabut so fast la..
wherever u go, i oso can find u..
hahaha..

Hahaha .... Come and find me then ... *in evil voice tune .... muuuuah hahahahaha*

eh... dun condamn my whipped cream ok!!! it's damn nice... damn freesh... somemore if it flows down no need to lick fast fast from the cup... cause it dont flow so fast...

the other type of strawbeery" i thot is known as CHERRY?
yea
cherry and champagne...
popping it both
WAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAA
i wan whipped cream!!!!
yummy...
so obscene when lick the cream on the blended cover...yummy

I confess that it's either I'm outta my mind or there's more and more sluts coming out of don't know where.

Whipped cream is nothing yet .... Wait till the crush-ice, warm green tea, vanilla IC, and a little custard sugar and yogurt .... All rolled over a bottle of Baileys ...

And I ain't making a cocktail either ....

eyong,
huh? *scratches head*

melody,
Nah, come to think of it, I don't think I'm outta my mind considering the recent upgrade of *ahem* from a neighbourhood bicycle to a free public bus. buahaha

boon .... so boon, did you managed to lose your virginity this time?

s_95: it's just crap coming out of my head anyway .... hahaha ... but then again, may try to beat up something, someday ... By the way, what's the bicycle and free public bus relation .... I no get it wor .... And what / who / where's "ahem"?