Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i tot u say u want to bXXw him becos u are geram! muahahahaha
bxxw?? what is that??how geram oso rite... he proposed to me and i actually said yes... haha.. cant imagine me getting married.... haha

You need not use protection if you pay the extra bucks for some pills which lets you enjoy the "real deal"
lol i dont now how to say it but some of you might know

Ok today, hack some ones friendster to steal the person information.

I want to tell some people that this person cannot be trusted n will fool u with her death stories.

I confess least weekend I had a GREAT time flirting with a young rich girl .... and I confess her parents are real alcoholics too ...

i confess that starbucks really brighten up my day... yum yum... but now i m broke... sob sob...

How come some of the confessions don't seem to look like a confession? hahaha

I confess then that I hate StarBucks cos they charge RM1 for whip cream. How dumb could that be.

ultimatevolution7,
tell me about it. And they use those dome cup covers, they fill the cap only half with whip cream, not even totally fill it up. Furthermore, starfucks ice blended, all of it, tastes the same. But many say that starfucks coffee is better than coffee bean, their rival. Coffee bean don't charge RM1 for whip cream and their ice blended is nicer. But coffee, I don't know cos I don't drink coffee unless it's mixed like ice blended and stuff.
For coffee ice blend at coffee bean, I'd recommend the Ultimate Ice Blend, where it's blended with bits of cherry fruits and also coffee beans. So you can actually bite on little pieces of cherry and coffee beans.
For choco ice blend, try the Belgian Choco. Strong Belgian choc taste. For something fruity, go for Sunrise. It's orange juice blended with vanila powder.