Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

wah... kev ppl wish u good luck some more u shoot ppl... no heart ar?? hahahaha..

anyway all the best for those who are having exams soon...

hahahaha satria lucky he didnt pull u off hahhaha

i wanna confess i feel wanna phone ACCA and F the hell up of them
they think im a football arrr can kick here and there

KeV-TEC said:
oh shit... simon 1st time posting wishing me good luck!!!
yau mou lan... either my com monitor spoilt or my eye got problem!!!

normally either shooting ppl or scolding ppl.. but this post...
wei u need me to u to seek doctor ar???
u ok or not... wahahah
saw doctor liao
diagnose me with a broken heart and pre-examination depression
he prescribe me with 2 type of medicine,one for each medical conditoin
for broke heart,he prescribe me "amber chia,4times daily until i recover" while for depression,i got "books and notes, 2 times daily,one in afternoon,one at night,for 3 weeks"
thats about it...
satria...turned off federal highway...
u stay where?y u din add me in msn wan?
:angry_smile:
[email protected]

and btw kev,wat the fark is "u need me to u to seek doctor"???

hahaha i know satria praying for what in church hahaha
wishing that all mat rempit die hahaha
is it true

no....u got to show loves in church...never curse in church...but elsewhere can lar...
kekekekkee

i confess that i m too sensitive... but i really felt that way and my fren told me the same thing also..

invinsibleghost... wanna join TT mou... this time dun say i dint invite u... hehehe

for more info pls check out this link ---->
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1859769&posted=1#post1859769

any1 wanna join also no problem... buahaha.. banyak orang lagi syok