Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

it was just a friendly chat with the police....quite nice guy i presume....
he was laughing i am also laughing....
they're only human, so if we're friendly; i guess they are too....

jerry,fully und!
i told her that i'm the master of my life
i only will think about me,myself and i [and perhaps occasionally some of u guys who are actually nice ppl]
i dowan my emolution to be driven by her...its mine,and i shall handle it myself..finally picking up the pieces...
so,17th december dimsum...
a day after my supposedly come-back to zth
its a day after my result announcement

KeV-TEC,
Yeah, I hate bribing those pigs but I ain't your dad to tell you what you can or can't do. haha

simonchang,
17 Dec I have church service in morning. How about making it saturday?

why not jerry bro u set d date la..
u were d dim sum hunter king ma...
u set it... plc, time, date
hohoho

satria really need to confess that he got cravings for Dim Sum...
wakakakakaka

invisibleghost,
Sorry dude. I was working ler. hehe didn't hear the phone cos it's in my bag. hahaha

b00n,
Yeah man. I got craving for dim sum la. hahaha

simonchang,
sure dude. no worries about it. hehe

KeV-TEC,
If I set the date, it'll be everyday. haha

wah damn tired yesterday drive up genting then play big small,then drive down back
then at night go bowling with fren then play pool with fren in subang square till 2pm lol....

hmmm exam coming need to study hard T_T

when TT dim sum i wanna go oso

final sem liaw
i also need to work hard...
i think i need to go on a vacation for a while de...
ill be back after chinese new year... hoho
on a vocation at HELL!!!

oh shit... simon 1st time posting wishing me good luck!!!
yau mou lan... either my com monitor spoilt or my eye got problem!!!

normally either shooting ppl or scolding ppl.. but this post...
wei u need me to u to seek doctor ar???
u ok or not... wahahah