Condolence for Sophia Family

LanEvo8

Condolence for Sophina Family

:emoticon_U:

Today i just read the newspaper only know my friend just pass away on January 2.I hope u rest in peace.

http://www.mmail.com.my/Current_News/mm/Monday/Hotnews/20060522102642/Article/index_html

Agreed with the article... the elderly must undergo a written exam to certify themselves. Safer for everyone.

That's why, don't let those old aged people drive on the road. This is no longer about respect for the elderly. This is about respect for human life.
My condolences.

Elderly must go yearly check up to prevent any accident occur.Feel sad my friend pass away because of elderly man can't see her

what a waste. Such a beautiful girl died because of an elderly who cant drive

condolences, but elderly ppl shud stay away from roads .. their work only sit at home, watch tv and papers ;)

Yeah,not only elderly people should be gotten rid off,but old cars aswell which always sparks havocs!

I lost my gf few months ago due to accident too. She got knocked down by a van while helping her friend who had an accident..

The most important is just drive safely and drive slowly in housing areas..

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
I lost my gf few months ago due to accident too. She got knocked down by a van while helping her friend who had an accident..

Sorry to heard that.

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:

sad to hear .......
wish u all the best ...

I don't think age is issue ....
just calculate how many elder get kill n kill other road user ....
How many car accident is cause by reckless young driver that think they are fast and good in driving compare elder kill .....

sad education problem ...

RIP to both
the old man cant even hear, how did he know to stop, feelings?
this is crap man, our driver education system as everyone knows is just plain shitty

EcstacyElmo said:
RIP to both
the old man cant even hear, how did he know to stop, feelings?
this is crap man, our driver education system as everyone knows is just plain shitty

yup u right ....
poor education system, u need licence ??? just buy me a kopi O kau kau lor ....

AXXeLL said:
Sad le... she's so pretty.... :(
being pretty is not the point.. the point is she is so young... and died just like that... what a waste. She didn't have the chance to explore the world.

i agree about elderly ppl... i've been into numerous similar occasions. As a matter of fact.. yesterday, at a slow traffic at old klang road... a new accord was rite behind me... on his right was an Iswara driven by a man, which i guess should be in his late 50's to 60's... he just suddenly signal and turn into the Accord's lane, right beside the accord. The accord horned frantically and slammed on the brakes to avoid him. Wahlau.. i see also terkejut man. It looks like the typical hollywood baddy driving style where u ram onto the person's side to cause the person loose ctrl in a car chase.

And guess wot.. the iswara driver had his blur blur look... didn't even bother to look to his left.. he kept his view to the front.. scary.

Agreed. Whether she's pretty or not isn't the issue. Fact is a life was lost because we have failed to look into the matter of elderly drivers. It's not like common sense could not have prevented this incident from happening. Reminds me of how the municipal council doesn't repair potholes until someone has a fatal accident. Being pro-active saves lives!

RIP.

agree with Duke Red, it's a life we lost here.
Senior citizen shall stop driving. They shall either ask their child/grand child to fetch them OR hire a driver.

Going through another round of checking will only create another chance for corruption.

Condolence for sophia family.