come meet new frends :))

DDgreystar

Hi there,

Since it is a great success after the interclub with Subaru, I myself and some fellow members had some further ideas......lets pay a visit to other MAKES :))

any fellow members who would like to join us for some speedruns cum tt, pls feel free to come forward.......

p/s : its not really a MLOC official thingy as belum ENDORSED by P n VP :D
but end of the day......we just wan to make more friends n to know how other cars run and works for their machines.....

BRAVO bro DEWA!!! ....

p/s no. 2 : this is mainly abt some speedruns.....can be very demanding to both hardware and driver.....erm....u can say its not for the faint hearted .....

p/s no. 3 : actual venue, n time is a hush hush for security measures, so pls do SMS me if u can.....

DD,

Good initiatives ! drop me a sms when u get to arrange a run with other makes or even among our members and I'll try to join in if I'm available...thx.

Notes to members: Speedruns is about runs..it's not about convoys and traffic jam ! Make no mistake about it...(so be prepared to get leave behind and smell smokes and semi slicks rubber from fast speedrunners folks like DD the Quicksilvers and Sanu, our Bluerangers..). ; )

**Disclaimer...speedrun strictly at your own risk.** lol

WOW KOOL VP........great to have u around......well small talk a bit.....just some advertisement......

some hints to prelude the kind of cars dat will be featured soon in the joint speedrun => 2 very strong model of toyotas.......1 legendary engine model......n of coz......the legendary opponents of evos :) (sometimes can be very friend too)

gentlemen.........may the brave souls...........pls STEP FORWARD and accept your destiny !!!!!

by the way.....who got semi slick .... hmm hmm.....i like P n VP 's fast n furious tyres :))

count me in dd!!!
me busy lately so no time to reply sms...hehehe..sorry man!!
but i'm definately in!!!!
cheers mate!!!

B18C-R said:
Notes to members: Speedruns is about runs..it's not about convoys and traffic jam ! Make no mistake about it...(so be prepared to get leave behind and smell smokes and semi slicks rubber from fast speedrunners folks like DD the Quicksilvers and Sanu, our Bluerangers..). ; )

aha I got the meaning of this phrase:shades_smile: an indicator for me to have a serious performance upgrade very2 soon in order to catch up with you guys hihi:_: money money money where are you??~:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

bro DEWA.....dun feel upset la..... lancer or evo....it doesnt matter....its the spirit dat counts......remember our MAKE ....ralliart = ?????

ANS !! => Spirit of COmpetition !!!!

sometimes...its not abt how much hardware or how fast your ride is.....its more like ....how well u can CONTROL your ride and optimise it anywhere and everywhere :))

Mr. P....gud to hear from u n Mr. VP......well hopefully things click well on my side....so in less than 24 hrs....u guys will be receiving a short notice on the next 24 hrs programme itinery.........

As for next wk....well..... be prepared for 2 days of double bonus ....if i can confirm some magic with the other MAKES.....

p/s : i think we have quite an extensive member list hehe....come on guys....gentlemen ......STEP FORWARD n accept your destiny !!!

hehehe ....not sure why dis thread so quiet 1.....hehehe hope i din "scare" or piss anybody or members who would like to try out this kind of speedrun trips....

anyways.....wat i would like to say is.....albeit its a speedrun...but we always remind ourselves....dat there is NO TROPHY ..therefore there is no point to go over extreme to perform......

main objective is more like.....understand your very OWN ride...n getting to see OTHER MAKES in action.....its more like an exhibition and exchanging of ideas n driving styles....dats all......dis is not a do or die exercise....but defintely not for the faint hearted.....1 more thing in additional for such speedrun trips....apart from walkies....pls bring along some torch light......n some plastic bags.... :)

hihi no la bro DD i'm not upset laa, it jz that I've already infected with a very2 serious disease after the runs that day, which is VIRUS HORSEPOWER!!! very2 dangerous!!! :_: :X-:

I know since the beginning of the early purchase of my lancer I know that I've made a very2 good choice and I never regret it at all! AND I LOVE THIS CLUB VERY2 MUCH!:shades_smile: :_: (seriously I mean this :_: )for me those kind of runs really taught me on how I can improve on my driving skills and I hope I can join u guys on next runs! :_:

Anyway wish u guys safe journey on the shortcoming runs aight:_: Do post sum picture~

Dewa ,

Cita2 itu adalah positif , like myself a few years back , let's 'work' together and make 'our dream' comes true.hehhehe u know wat i mean rite????

DD, I'll step forward and accept my destiny, count me in , this time , I'll try my very best to make as much as possible melaka member join in.

thanks a lot guys for the support.......salute u AZIZI to come all the way from melaka as well !!! albeit u have the voltex stuff here n there on a e9......u proved and set a HIGH standards for a true blue evo driver as compared to those who all show but no go.....

DEWA....pls dun back off la......we need help from u as well ...if u willing to volunteer......since its going to be speedrun convoy.....we need precision coordination, perhaps u can take charge of things like RECON car....marshalling and stuff like dat.....to watch out on the safety n logistics of the impromptu events.......

P n VP...thanks for the support............ok ...........guys......dis morning CONFIRMED NEWS has come in.........

OFFICIALLY...................we have a RUN confirmed on next coming SAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we be having a practising internally ....so if u guys can make it.....pls join in TOMORROW SAT nite for a warm up session....if not .......hehehe run at your own risk :P

so now ....tentatively we left is on NEXT FRI nite run as well......so guys.....keep your fingers crossed.....n pls prep your hardware well......

OONBC..welcome back...pls get bluefrenzy battle ready :P, do check with blasting yell on his status..... :))

disclaimer......we all live once only......let our actions echo into eternity !!!!

Things to bring or do for the next saturday speedrun,

1) walkies (pls charge b4 coming)
2) fill up your petrol b4 coming
3) check your engine oil and water level
4) check your tires and air pressure
5) CLEAR your dashboard and passenger area (if nobody is sitting or full of stuff's) dont want any KFC chicken wing flying to your face while a 70degree corner at 160km.
6)check your headlights / HID's that is all in working!!
7)check your break pads if it is still in good condition for hard breaking...
8)bring a big bottle of water to cool of your radiator and intercooler when rest at half way.
9) prepare some bsic tools in case of emergency.
10) bring a bottle of water for your self also..when you get thirsty..(trust me.. you will)
11)torch light with bateries pls...
12) charge your handsfree and blue tooth!!!!

Things to remember!!
1) don't tailgate too close!!! (unless you really like his ass)
2)signal and over take !!! no heroes here pls
3)if the driver that is over taking you needs to come in due to a in coming vehicle..pls let him in...
4)Its NOT A RACE!!!!!OR ANY COMPETITION!!!... It's just a speedrun!!!
5)Drive safely ... not recklessly...
6)MOST IMPORTANT THING IS... IS TO HAVE FUN!!!!!

This is not an official MLOC event.. but just a friendly run with other clubs!!!
ITS A FUN RUN!!!...SO JUST HAVE FUN!!!!

erm....siapa punya semi slicks woh :P.......

but i know who punya FAST n FURIOUS tyres !!!! pls be super infront :) hehehehe

by the way.....watever u guys do during the run....pls always REMEMBER.....there is NO TROPHY ah...so pls dun perform jgtc, initial d, f1, rally or d1, or JACKY CHAN or JAMES BOND kinda performance unnecessary hor :P anything at your OWN RISK :)

OFFICIALLY...................we have a RUN confirmed on next coming SAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we be having a practising internally ....so if u guys can make it.....pls join in TOMORROW SAT nite for a warm up session....if not .......hehehe run at your own risk :P
[/QUOTE]

DD, next saturday arr?? Mr. P and VP , Then what happen to day trip to Malacca , just asking?? heheheheh

Hi Azzizi,

Yeap its set on NEXT SAT.....time wise...i can tell its only going to be very kooling.....as for the day trip to Malacca....erm...dis 1 ...even I have no idea b4 hand......need to refer to P n VP......watever it is, the time has been CONFIRMED with the other legendary MAKE community.......so can ask u to be lead car no. 1 ka....u be the gunner :D