Come In or Regret!

if kencing got blood.... exhaust gas turned to red color

hahaha

don u guys seriously think this technology using water can save up 50% petrol consumption is such a BIG DISCOVERED in Malaysia?

maybe few more years petrol come to RM2.5 - RM3 per liter then u guys only know.

haha yup....i 1st saw the ads in THE STAR straight to the site.....wanting to c the spec, price, fc and such

if the car really work, then we have won those japanese who create hybric system, they still need to use petrol and electric combination, but we just use water, besides we also can export to those advance country for making money, the petrol price will drop like hell, somemore .....etc. the advantage so much cant list it all..hahaha

any1 still remember last time auto show got 1 car (accord front , skyline butt) i think tats the 1st water technology car

i heard got sum car is power by battery and fuel... its like, when u wan to cruise, u can cut da fuel and only use battery to run da car... if u wan go fast~ u can change it to fuel... i forgot wat car dy

wow.... like auto can switch to manual...
damn chun nowadays tech

PAUL_CJ said:
any1 still remember last time auto show got 1 car (accord front , skyline butt) i think tats the 1st water technology car

its this 1 rite... hehe
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/7123/imgp5163wo4.jpg

china got a lot of COPY design car... chevy oso they copy, peugeot~ and many more

those Battery and Fuel car is it u guys said Hybrid Car?

Honda Insight and Toyota Prius?

hybrid different abit...
but d 1 we talking is only use batt... another 1 is water + petrol... hoho...