Come In or Regret!

i feel like i wan join, i got 'water shot gun'.... even security at bank oso use 'water stick' and 'water pistol'... so get urself a 'water armor' to protect us from 'water'

weh... i dont want water price to increase as well lar.... haha... i still wanna drink free water from water cooler machines....

aiyo.... Mineral Water now already more expensive than Petrol ....hehehehe

our PM launched the car yesterday right at JB.... maybe it using the water molecules and mix with petrol to burn lo.... water/petrol injections....

hmm..this cars has something called hydroxene technology, where it uses hydrogen from water..
i have learnt in basic chem or physics..that it does take a lot og energy to separate hydrogen from oxygen in water...
also these guyz claim that they have done it ..and the system is so small it can fit in car..supplying some power to the engine..

The car is a chinese product..DADI motor company..with a 4G64 2.4 liter SOHC engine from Mitsu...

Other car manufacturers like BMW and merc have this technology but they have not yet introduced this in thier production line for the sole reason..it is not good enough..and tests are still being conducted...
So dare i ask the question...is this an experiment..or for real..i dont believe Hydrogen tech has come this far....
Its just a small gimmick to sell this chinese car..it may or may not help..to me this thing is like those FUEL saving devices like SURBO or Air-compressor...etc..

Today's Star newspaper also has an article on this. Seems it is a Malaysian-developed technology.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/16/nation/15153258&sec=nation

As for Surbo, it has been confirmed on a dyno that fitting a Surbo actually reduces power by as much as 3bhp!!!

sound like those high preasure water vapour/mist kit sold as an alternative to nitrous oxide system. basically water vapour provide intercooling effect and the hydrogen content can increase the car's power when water molecul broke down.

it is said also NA cars can benifit from it for the same reason, just that you don't need a high preasure water injector.

use air kencing....ya i got idea,why dun they use air kencing,do some research to replace water,air kencibg free ma,but got problem oso,how to get air kencing in large amount,mesti ada orang jual air kencing nanti,hahahah!!@!!!!!what else......?????????

as seen on TV in US
AsSeeeOnTV-logoGreen.gif

Run YOUR CAR on a mixture of 80% Water and 20% Gas TODAY!

Today...We Declare... Our Energy Independence!

OUR TECHNOLOGY WORKS TODAY!

Click here to buy the Gas Advance System DVD for $19.95 now! Includes the DVD that explains the process completely and also ordering instructions to purchase the car conversion kit.

Click here to buy the Total Energy Independence Package for $99. Includes the items AND ordering instruction to purchase the Gas Advance System Car Conversion Kits PLUS 13 MORE energy saving and alternative technology products that are amazing! (click here for description)

Note that the Car Conversion Kit must be special ordered to fit your specific engine depending on number of cylinders, etc.

FAQ
Q. Does it really work?
A. The Gas Advance System simply vaporizes the fuel using the exhaust itself. With a patented system, a magnetic reactor rod ionizes the fuel during vaporization. Internal combustion engines utilize oxygen through air intake and hydrocarbons through gasoline. Your gasoline engine already uses hydrogen, oxygen, and carbons to burn. We simply use catalyst ionization with the reactor rod separator strategically placed in the fuel line, this vaporization process serrate oxygen, hydrogen, and carbons to burn as elements and do it more efficiently. Hydro-carbons, oxygen, and hydrogen burn more efficient through this patented process.

Q. Can I really get up to 100 miles per gallon?
A.Yes, research and vehicles in use have proven that 100 miles per gallon is average when driving a large sport utility vehicle. Some research suggests smaller vehicles may experience greater results than 100 miles per gallon with The Gas Advance System.

it's here --------------->http://gasadvance.com/index.html

maybe it seems technology isnt really new??. :X-: :embaressed_smile:

SkYwAlKeR said:
yalor.... if air kencing cheap mah.... we dispose it everyday.... hahaha.... no need to buy....

wa mati lor, human 1 day kencing not many >.< if water naik harga, we oso kurang minum air = no kencing~

did u all read about the LMG artical in star 7seater suv sold for 58888 ony
and next 2 month will be on the road edi
eh not bad man can save 50% on fuel and use water
but dunno how is the quality leh come from china and fix in johor

I saw the launching yesterday in TV. The car looks like Isuzu Dmax and some SUV. The engine also looks the same, but there is a little box beside it. Both the models sell less than 100K.

The engineer says that they tested the engine on a multitude of proton models for 2 years already.

ya LMG.....

i read the paper they said only 12 people in the world who know this technology

any1 decided to buy 1 and try? after that tell us how the FC would be.

haha soon gonna be a lot WATER for car also la

mineral water
RO water
long kang water
river water
sea water

air kencing better we drink then feed our car
but if got kencing manis how arrr hahaha