Come In or Regret!

gohkokeng

dudes here,

recently saw The Star advertisment there is 1 brandnew vehicle brand 'LMG' claimed that water replacing petrol.

It saves up to 50% petrol consumption.

go and see THE STAR main section page 36

any believe this? lol water can help reduce 50% petrol consumption..... what a shocking technology this LMG company has.

I'd stick to hybrid cars anytime. They're proven to be extremely reliable and environmentally friendly too. Plus, its got good FC.

even got reduce 50% fc... got effect on car performance?

also got car use petrol n battery,

normal drive-battery, speeding-petrol

take off the battery go home to charge at nite.

but........now only available in JP nia.....

Only come out pick up truck and 4 wheel drive.No sedan or sport car yet.But the design is not nice

haha bro mrbear......tersirat tembak me

topic to attract u guys mari bincang ma

website under construction yet.....

tot wanna c all the specifications and PRICE

Diesel will get expensive one day. Plus, if not properly maintained, its not environmental friendly too.

yalah, asap hitam... and smelly, those black smoke menyelinap masuk to my car~ damn...!!.... use cooking oil like VW

Dmax, yeah... frm KK to kuching less den 1 full tank... i forgot how muc $$ spend~ but really save fuel, nvr c at west malaysia cos Dmax assembly at east malaysia (kma), as u can c, Invader at west msia and east malaysia different~

gohkokeng said:
haha bro mrbear......tersirat tembak me

topic to attract u guys mari bincang ma

website under construction yet.....

tot wanna c all the specifications and PRICE

* hehehe.. jangan marahh!!

hehe.. eh bro. i saw on TV last few months. this one engineer/doctor/professor. was doing a test on Waja. using Water/Palm oil. i dont remember.

when i saw the documentary,i was proud!! .. damn..

then later the documentary "will be continued" then till today i forgot alredi.. but since the topic up. i do remember back!! heheh

cool wey.. if use water as our fuelling. hehehe...

but see ok.. rite now..

A) car use petrol. so PETROL is expensive but WATER is cheap

later

B) car use WATER. for sure WATER will be more expensive.

alamak, water naik harga lagi teruk lah, all kedai jual barang naik harga -.-... masak maggi pun kena fikir dua kali !!!

erm recycle ah, mana tau filter to recycle pun naik harga grhhh.... berus gigi oso kena think dua kali

prodigy said:
Diesel will get expensive one day. Plus, if not properly maintained, its not environmental friendly too.
expensive for sure will get expensive lar.. but still it goes futher than petrol for the same amount of fuel. environment? meh.. my car now also damn poluting i think. you'll probably know where my car had been by just smelling the air around the area. start engine only whole house busuk already.

i'm worried about diesel shortage only if i must say. Rather interested in the 2 cylinder diesel turbo super lightweigth concept car i saw on the net sometime ago, will do over 100mpg, top speed is impresive, but acceleration sucks.

everything so expensive nowdayz!!!!

Jom! let's go rompak bank. I got watergun. Who wanna join me??!! THAI_CHAR_FAN!!! LOL