Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters
Originally posted by jiajia@Jan 17 2005, 17:28
AIyo so hot so hot~~Let's go clubbing~~~ :ph34r:
today is monday wor....mostly uncle and auntie go.... :lol: :lol:

well which club do you think that we can go to pick up some girls ? ..

:)

Originally posted by 777hp@Jan 17 2005, 21:33
well which club do you think that we can go to pick up some girls ? ..

:)
actually every clubbing place can pick up gals....thats is depend on ur "BUAYA" skill... :lol: :lol:

skill sure got la ...
but not always easy to find a single around , because mostly when clubbing with whole group of friends ,

Originally posted by 777hp@Jan 17 2005, 21:52
skill sure got la ...
but not always easy to find a single around , because mostly when clubbing with whole group of friends ,
but many of them goes wif a group of boys.. :angry: :angry:

yeah u know that ,

thats why gang fight always happen ,

woo their girls .... then their eyes sore ,

that' one of those free routine entertainment show for clubbing in KL...
just like bollywood must sing song, dance, roll on the glass, playing hide and seek behind the tiang ...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 18 2005, 01:28
that' one of those free routine entertainment show for clubbing in KL...
just like bollywood must sing song, dance, roll on the glass, playing hide and seek behind the tiang ...
hahahaha....bollywood pulakz...yeah they indeed sing song,roll here roll there, plying hide and seek and some they fight also got punching sound..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 17 2005, 23:19 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 17 2005, 23:19 )
--QuoteBegin-777hp
@Jan 17 2005, 21:52
skill sure got la ...

but many of them goes wif a group of boys.. :angry: :angry: [/b][/quote]
haiiiiii...... :(

Witness one live outside FLame, was taking some fresh air then...those gang were picking on a couple...just right in front of me...luckily the guy manage to protect his girl...it was so scary :angry:

fight for love ! ...

this all about girls lor ...

bar flam sunway , must go ya ...
for those guys that like college girls ...

juicy puss ,

haha .

Originally posted by 777hp@Jan 18 2005, 22:17
fight for love ! ...

this all about girls lor ...

bar flam sunway , must go ya ...
for those guys that like college girls ...

juicy puss ,

haha .
but what they say....sunway gals are always hard to tackle cos due to most of them are from rich family so they are quite fussy about the boys....
u must be rich or handsome....and the most important is car...u must drive a sport car or car worth over RM100k :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 19 2005, 12:46
tonite my friend place u just bring 8 girls during happy hour get a bottle of Vodka free....
Really? :rolleyes: Vodka?? :rolleyes: tempting :lol: :lol:
Where?

Who say sunway girl hard to tackle ? .

what you need to do is run and then slide your leg on their shin ,

Tackle also ma ,

akdov ,

brings 8 girls , get free vodka ... can take away ? .

I tot ... in a banglow just beside the lake ...