Do you like clubbing

simon,
I think those rates are seriously shit arsed rates, considering it's after office hours. I will pass on this. Maybe y'all can organize a TT on Sat night, or maybe dinner and then adjourn to TT or something. If so, then yeah, I'll try to make it. :)

tamz18,
I'm pullin' out, girl. Will make it up to you for it. Thanks for placing me on the name list :)

bangkai_jk,
Then they're just cutting throat. Yeah, it's their piece of land and they can run it however they want to run it but heck, what's the entire point then. Anyway, I'll just live by the fact that it's their shite, and they can play with it however they want. hahahaha I ain't gonna have a part in it. hehe

hmm.. i got an idea.. mayb we can group together and buy a land at there so we got FREE parking lol.. we can go clubbing, klcc, or juz part there den walk to bukit bintang.. :P

bangkai_jk,
walk to bukit bintang? Wah lau eh. So far la. Unless I'm walking in an air cond place, then it's not far la but with KL weather, 1 minute under the weather feels like 1 hour. Unless it's getting it on with a chick, then it's different la. hahaha Charter a tour bus la. Then we take like 50 people in the bus. Cos tour bus basically can park anywhere wan ma. hahaha

no la!! got wall sparet them...
pocroc last sat i waiting for ur call leh 2 go clubbing but u didnt call sad

I never been clubbing before. I hope end of this year go there to have drinks. haha..... c how's the guys flirt me...... haha

fish
Qbar and flam kena closed down before
not saman
hahhahaha
for 3weeks i think
yeh,if WJ is a guy,he'd be at gay bar liao!

Qbar and Flam's license is temporary revoked by MPSJ because they didn't close on time.
You will be surprise to know that both licenses can only operate until 1am.

yaya subang there club just can open till 1am the most is 2am...
flame n Q bar always got operasi 1... so scare when go there !!
but got damn alot of nice chicks...

i go to clubing to flirt with gal and and find a ons
drink? hahah dont drink when you drive

yaya don't drink and drink and drive, later road block kena...becareful