Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters
Originally posted by WeeWee+Dec 28 2004, 17:53 -->
QUOTE (WeeWee @ Dec 28 2004, 17:53 )
Originally posted by jiajia@Dec 28 2004, 17:51
--QuoteBegin-WeeWee
@Dec 28 2004, 17:41
finally i get the chance to surf zth again....long time i din go for clubbing already....
Jiajia wanna go along wif me someday???? :D

Depends where i will be cuz im now staying in Cyberjaya, dont own a car so kinda hard to get where i wan. Where do u normally go? B)

usually go beachclub...but i can change my clubbing place....nvm i got car...i can fetch u...but i haven been to cyberjaya wor....maybe someday u can lead me to ur place....how is it???? is it a good idea??? :D [/b][/quote]
Hahaha...can i trust u Just one advice in Cyberjaya if u're coming here, slow down man, dun wanna c ur car smash :lol:
BTW, great idea B)

Originally posted by jiajia+Dec 28 2004, 17:56 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Dec 28 2004, 17:56 )
Originally posted by WeeWee@Dec 28 2004, 17:53
--QuoteBegin-WeeWee
finally i get the chance to surf zth again....long time i din go for clubbing already....

Depends where i will be cuz im now staying in Cyberjaya, dont own a car so kinda hard to get where i wan. Where do u normally go? B)

usually go beachclub...but i can change my clubbing place....nvm i got car...i can fetch u...but i haven been to cyberjaya wor....maybe someday u can lead me to ur place....how is it???? is it a good idea??? :D

Hahaha...can i trust u Just one advice in Cyberjaya if u're coming here, slow down man, dun wanna c ur car smash :lol:
BTW, great idea B) [/b][/quote]
y must drive slow slow???? got any monser there are????? i also haven been to cyberjaya.... :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Dec 29 2004, 10:09 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Dec 29 2004, 10:09 )
Originally posted by jiajia@Dec 28 2004, 17:56
--QuoteBegin-WeeWee

usually go beachclub...but i can change my clubbing place....nvm i got car...i can fetch u...but i haven been to cyberjaya wor....maybe someday u can lead me to ur place....how is it???? is it a good idea??? :D

BTW, great idea B)

y must drive slow slow???? got any monser there are????? i also haven been to cyberjaya.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
ha ha... da monster is a big n bright red BMW that often cruise around Cyberia ha ha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Dec 29 2004, 15:13 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Dec 29 2004, 15:13 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Dec 29 2004, 10:09
Originally posted by jiajia@Dec 28 2004, 17:56
--QuoteBegin-WeeWee

BTW, great idea B)

y must drive slow slow???? got any monser there are????? i also haven been to cyberjaya.... :lol:

ha ha... da monster is a big n bright red BMW that often cruise around Cyberia ha ha :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
yeah...and the monster should be you rite hahahahaha..... :lol:

Don't worry, this red monster now in JB, so wont be here.... :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 29 2004, 22:57
Any nice place to hang out in cyberjaya??...clubbing or pub sumting like tat?? :huh:
THere's no hang out in cyberjaya la...desert...got la...mamak...but expensive and not nice :ph34r:
nearest is south city

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 29 2004, 23:04
but i heard tat cyberjaya got rave party wan rite???...btw..where is south city huh?
:blink: wats rave party? south city at serdang, can see when pass by north south highway

yeap..rave party in cyberjaya..but i dunno where is the place...the rave party only held during big events like New Year eve or sumting like tat!!! ;)

south city got things to do wan arr??? i went there once....quite empty leh...inside....and oso, there got one IGS college wan izit??? nearby got club wan arr???

Originally posted by cyt_@Dec 30 2004, 23:04
south city got things to do wan arr??? i went there once....quite empty leh...inside....and oso, there got one IGS college wan izit??? nearby got club wan arr???
South City ah, yea, quiet empty, havent been there for quiet some time. But there's a new music cafe there, Halo or " Hai Luo"...packed la vtime i pass by there. IGS? Haha, tak tau...clubbing ah? U go check u tell me la, wait for ur good news ;)

Originally posted by AE-86@Dec 31 2004, 11:40
can i know who is the red monster is??? just curious... :D
:lol: :lol: :lol:
The secrets reveal....
red = xtracooljustin E34 520i as u can see in his avatar :rolleyes:
monster = xtracooljustin :ph34r:
We're are link in some way :angry: , thats why his "red monster" is here :lol:

Partying tonite at beachclub!!

Hopefully its not too packed!!

Anybody going??

I'm going genting later:lol:
hopefully not too many bengs there.

the only "club" in genting is the studio 98 right?
anything else to do at night?

Originally posted by jiajia@Dec 31 2004, 14:05
In JB leh, any club here? :rolleyes:
there is a NY Club in JB.....while i m going to beachclub tonite too.....lolz.... 100% i comfirm that this club will be packed like hell... :lol: