Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters
Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 1 2005, 15:22 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 1 2005, 15:22 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Dec 31 2004, 14:05
In JB leh, any club here? :rolleyes:

got... Stephanie Club...

i think cover charge is Rm25... n no, i wont take u there :P [/b][/quote]
finally the new year has come...so how is ur celebration day...come on...tell us bout it.... :D

Spend with my friends...drink drink drink....vodka....heineken.....vodka.....someone said my face turn brown :lol: :lol: ...too bad didn't take any pic....great memories with my body still itching :ph34r: ...guess cuz of the alcohol <_<

Originally posted by jiajia@Jan 3 2005, 14:01
Spend with my friends...drink drink drink....vodka....heineken.....vodka.....someone said my face turn brown :lol: :lol: ...too bad didn't take any pic....great memories with my body still itching :ph34r: ...guess cuz of the alcohol b]

i think u r a good drinker o...... :lol: becareful got maniac o..... :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 4 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 4 2005, 09:56 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 3 2005, 14:01
Spend with my friends...drink drink drink....vodka....heineken.....vodka.....someone said my face turn brown :lol: :lol: ...too bad didn't take any pic....great memories with my body still itching :ph34r: ...guess cuz of the alcohol b]

[/quote]
Sad to say i'm not <_< Dun wanna drink that much also ;)

Originally posted by jiajia+Jan 4 2005, 15:19 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Jan 4 2005, 15:19 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Jan 4 2005, 09:56
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 3 2005, 14:01

Sad to say i'm not b][/quote]
yeah...better don drink so much...or else u will get a tummy..... :lol: i have seen a lot of pretty gals but what dissapointed me is their big tummy..... :(

shit until now only i get to online.....i don have any celebration...just stay at home and sleep.... :( so cham....

Originally posted by WeeWee@Jan 4 2005, 22:17
shit until now only i get to online.....i don have any celebration...just stay at home and sleep.... :( so cham....
a lot of my friend also stay at home....when i call them out the refuse.... <_< donno y??? :(

Originally posted by jiajia+Jan 15 2005, 02:15 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Jan 15 2005, 02:15 )
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Jan 15 2005, 00:58
any party for tommorow????

Wat event tmrw? [/b][/quote]
donno leh~~!!!u have??

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 15 2005, 12:09
Lacaso........... go yesterday..... nice place..... alot leng lui...... fuiyoooo chun!!!
where is that place???

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 17 2005, 15:57
u know romp jungle??? just opposite
oh yeah...izzit rum jungle??? i know where is it already...thanks bro~~!!! but i haven been there yet....i always hang out in beachclub :lol: :lol:

but nowadays there is too many fucking ah beng hang up in ceachclub too... they shake their head in beachclub like hell....and the stupid DJ play a lot of disco song too...i feel a little fuck up with this DJ sometimes. <_<