cleaning headlamps.

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 4 2005, 13:55
nvm hikaru if cracked i'de buy another headlamp....as i dont like plastics anyway https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]866596[/snapback]​
:lol: What car are you driving, fstrader?

Will it work on headlamps will lots of stone chirps? Mine are looking rather dull now... :(

Originally posted by Hikaru+Apr 4 2005, 20:54 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Apr 4 2005, 20:54 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]866596[/snapback]​
[/b]

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> What car are you driving, fstrader?
[snapback]867995[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

me driving proton only mar, u from muar kah??? quite near my kampung also :P

i use polish car 1 to polish the headlamp as well....got effect......:)

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 6 2005, 12:35
me driving proton only mar, u from muar kah??? quite near my kampung also :P
Really? Yes I'm staying along Jln Bakri and usually travel to work from Jln Bakri to Pagoh, Grisek in the morning.... :)

hikaru, ahahahaha my kampung is in mersing. me kl'lite ler :D

but i polish mine and now the lights are more clearer...very good but depends how hard u polish the lamp cover...the harder the better ;)

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 10 2005, 22:57
hikaru, ahahahaha my kampung is in mersing. me kl'lite ler https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

but i polish mine and now the lights are more clearer...very good but depends how hard u polish the lamp cover...the harder the better https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]885112[/snapback]​

noneed so hard la..later hand patah..hehe! jk!
Actually u leave it for few mins after u apply it to the headlamp..then only u rub it..noneed too much energy ma..hehe!

Er...about crack plastic..i not sure will crack anot..but if crack..i sure damn happy! i can get a crystal light for my seg..haha!!