how to installing boost meter?

ketapang_inn

good day bro's

i wanna ask how to installing a boost meter?

can anybody show me how or give a link ...

hope can d.i.y it.

Tap (T) from the fuel pressure regulator vacuum hose.

fren wat saying u?? not blow off valve, if ur engine is turbocharged, better tap from the intake manifold vacuum hose, as that vacuum goes pass solenoid valve, the fuel pressure regulator vacuum is only applicable for normal NA engine....

yup mine is turbocharged
is that hose near the the manifold.?

some picture could really nice....

ketapang,

see whether i'm available to find my lost cable to connect my camera phone to my pc, will try to take the pic of my engine's intake manifold for ya....

wat car bro? u need vacuum hose n T-joint.... tape to inlet manifold le....

mine hyundai elantra with 1.8 mirage turbo....thanks anyway...already install it last sunday,

tap at manifold boost out.

if Mira L2,where to tap the hose?it would be much better if picture attach..need help here..thanks..

huhuhu sedey nye..no Kancil L2 owner around ke?ok la bro..i'll wait till the end..

i guess.. T from the intake n fuel regulator rite.. fuel rail there

Write your reply...