claming ferrites on ignition cable

xtorm

bought 4 ferrites for rm38 n clamp it on my ignition cable, the difference is very notice-able, reving bcome much easier n the pedal feel tighter! compare to changing ignition cable, tis 1 is more worth it! putingon performance ignition cable also got feel, cos mine is aftermarket performance cable. stock cable also got feel! my friend tested mine n buy directly...kekekekeke

rm38.......can test b4 buying........nice! if u can live without it, dun need to buy! :P

got enquires juz pm me, we can setup meet place n test.......normally 1 will cost rm20 or more, but i can get 4 for rm38 only....

the main purpose is to eliminate the emi on ur ignition cable or so. dunno much, i only knows it work like a charm....

for rm38, i straight ask my friend to put in my car n test drive! cos i know the value of tis baby! it is very comon in home audio, they use it on the rca cable....n yes i also hav 2 on my car sound system n 2 more for using at home audio system!

last hifi show i saw they r selling for rm25 each........

waja203,since u r too in klang........u got pm...kekekekek

mabby we can do a bulk order on this stuff man....

lets say RM 40 for all 4 of it n sell it a set to members here....

good for u...good for others :)

it is rm38 a set wat now...........:)

but price is not confirm yet as the set i n my friend hav is demo set.....

but i'm sure not more then rm50...

I wanna test .......
RM38 for more power is not bad liao....dont say improve power,run more smooth also good mahh....
But what is that hah??? hv pic to look is more better...
Is it eletric boost arr??

nop......juz a simple device, mayb something like stormberg, juz clip there, i nvr try stormberg b4, but tis 1 sure got effect.....

hehehe.ok

it uses clip to hold, inside the casing got ferrites.....can google n check out then u wil understand wat ferrites did.

puting on my sound system hav alot of improvement also

i can find only 2 ferrites on my old computer cables...
clamp it onto my spark plug cables... didn't feel any difference... :P

Rm 38 eh? I still got 20 at home...

Anyway, be careful as the heat from the engine bay may cause the ferrites to lose its effectiveness.

kekeke.i alrady pm tyrant abt my sale....but no rply from him yet

kekekekeke

Originally posted by xtorm@Nov 13 2004, 18:39
nop......juz a simple device, mayb something like stormberg, juz clip there, i nvr try stormberg b4, but tis 1 sure got effect.....
Today see stromberg stall,they promotion price is RM179 for 4pcs....
Haha now RM38 can get the effect liao..

test tomolo then see how.......

i duno the performance of tis vs stormbergwor.......no idealor