expensive car's original ignition cable should be good kua..
4 for RM10?Originally posted by seanlee@Nov 20 2004, 17:01
i just bought mine 4 ferrites in KJLN pasar with rm10 only.....don`t few anything leh......maybe cheap
i was thinking also..but there is few type of ferrites,Originally posted by WAJA2003@Nov 20 2004, 22:54
4 only RM10????
How about put whole spark cable with ferrites???
but till now i don`t what type of ferrites they are using leh....mine same as the monitor typeOriginally posted by rollakid@Nov 21 2004, 00:44
Waja2003,
4 for RM10 we can do it like cable ties on brakehose liau...
Originally posted by seanlee+Nov 21 2004, 00:27 -->
QUOTE (seanlee @ Nov 21 2004, 00:27 ) --QuoteBegin-WAJA2003
@Nov 20 2004, 22:54
4 only RM10????
i was thinking also..but there is few type of ferrites, one is normalr type like in our cable..another type which is like a magnect work like magnect..this cozt rm35 each.. [/b][/quote] ok...talk to my friend from the manufacture, he say thier cost price can even sell 4 for rm10, i guest different quality then.... the 1 i hav he says market normally sell it at around rm25-35....mostly use on home audio, he say i'm the first to use it on car ignition :P |
Originally posted by xtorm+Nov 21 2004, 02:24 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Nov 21 2004, 02:24 ) Originally posted by seanlee@Nov 21 2004, 00:27
--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003
4 only RM10????
i was thinking also..but there is few type of ferrites,
one is normalr type like in our cable..another type which is like a magnect work like magnect..this cozt rm35 each..
ok...talk to my friend from the manufacture, he say thier cost price can even sell 4 for rm10, i guest different quality then.... the 1 i hav he says market normally sell it at around rm25-35....mostly use on home audio, he say i'm the first to use it on car ignition :P [/b][/quote] cool, then i try to get the expensive one and try it......i think the expensive one is work like magnect |
Originally posted by seanlee+Nov 21 2004, 11:23 -->
QUOTE (seanlee @ Nov 21 2004, 11:23 ) Originally posted by xtorm@Nov 21 2004, 02:24
Originally posted by seanlee@Nov 21 2004, 00:27
--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003
4 only RM10????
i was thinking also..but there is few type of ferrites,
one is normalr type like in our cable..another type which is like a magnect work like magnect..this cozt rm35 each..
ok...talk to my friend from the manufacture, he say thier cost price can even sell 4 for rm10, i guest different quality then....
the 1 i hav he says market normally sell it at around rm25-35....mostly use on home audio, he say i'm the first to use it on car ignition :P
cool, then i try to get the expensive one and try it......i think the expensive one is work like magnect [/b][/quote] Aiya,call me or xtrom to test lahh,we hv it in hand mahh |
work like magnet?? can stick on metal too??Originally posted by seanlee@Nov 21 2004, 11:23
cool, then i try to get the expensive one and try it......i think the expensive one is work like magnect
Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 22 2004, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 22 2004, 12:05 ) --QuoteBegin-seanlee
@Nov 21 2004, 11:23
cool, then i try to get the expensive one and try it......i think the expensive one is work like magnect
work like magnet?? can stick on metal too?? [/b][/quote] yes i tested...but not a strong current |