Civic ES Model

lexi this thursday public holiday..
i think wednesday night is good for TT leh..

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 18 2005, 16:56
Lex: u really got share in kencana there ah? so, all the bill will have 50% discount also ???

so, on or not? for me doesnt matter la! coz my office nearby only, somemore my work place also at the same area.
[snapback]907478[/snapback]​

not oli 50%... he will settle the bill for u all...
dun worry....
:lol:

alex never invite me... my car old edi... :(

hattech: of coz i remember u guys..sigh..once i firm up i will let u know..

Team ES: i hope thatu won;t mind if i call a few of my frens rite...all very friendly n easy going...if they are arrogant, juz smoke them..ahahahaa.. :lol:

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 18 2005, 23:02
hattech: of coz i remember u guys..sigh..once i firm up i will let u know..

Team ES: i hope thatu won;t mind if i call a few of my frens rite...all very friendly n easy going...if they are arrogant, juz smoke them..ahahahaa.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]908358[/snapback]​

or being smoked.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

of coz smoke u ler..muahahahhahahahaa..j/k..thursday public holiday...so guys TT on wed nite?????

"of coz smoke u ler..muahahahhahahahaa..j/k..thursday public holiday...so guys TT on wed nite?????"

i sure being smoked by ur members la, alex. i've a slow ES ... pity me!

i guess i know the place where is kencana already, at the shoplot near the junction turning into SS15 izzit?

not EXTRA SEXY MEMBERS la! is Extreme SEXY !!! :P :P :P

lex, how r u in tis wonderful tueday morning? feeling cool??? B)

where the others?

daniel: my tue's morning is wonderfulll..ahahha..but yet still cracking my head on how to improve my baby;s performance...hahahahahaha...my 1.7 baby needs some improvement...hahaa

Morning.... All

LOL .... Our car so sexy ka? Daniel jom pi breakfast, lapar lah.

:unsure: BLUR... blur....

TEAM ES
1) LEXITRON_ES = klg
2) uSer = cyberjaya
3) SnooPDoGGY = Gombak/Putrajaya
4) danielcwo = usj/kepong
5) Ssyam = Sri Gombak/ Terengganu
6) Amms = TTDI
7) brot = Kelana Jaya
8) Haksam = Klang
9) Shocki
10) Fletcheru = Miri, Sarawak
11) rosman71 = USJ14
12) Over_Boost = Penang :(

Too bad i'm in penang, No TT's for me :(
ES= Extreme Speed Members

Hi Over_Boost, nice to meet you. Welcome to the Team ES.

Please join us at http://www.imxp.com/es

dear ES members! LETS TT TOMOLO

Venue: kenchana, Subang Jaya

Time: 2130 HRS..

Things To Bring: urself and miss extremely sexy...

Pls put down ur name for those whose who are joinning:

1) Lexitron_ES
2) uSer = cyberjaya (COMPULSORY)
3) SnooPDoGGY = Gombak/Putrajaya (COMPULSORY)
4) danielcwo = usj/kepong (COMPULSORY)
5) Ssyam = Sri Gombak/ Terengganu (ur in kl rite?) if yes then COMPULSORY
6) Amms = TTDI (COMPULSORY)--> must go or else we boycott the forum j/k :lol:
7) brot = Kelana Jaya (COMPULSORY)
8) Haksam = Klang (COMPULSORY)-->if dun go , will go taiwanese areea and hunt u down.. :D
9) Shocki (COMPULSORY)
10) Fletcheru = Miri, Sarawak (Wll be the man of the nite if u turn up.. from Miri)
11) rosman71 = USJ14 (COMPULSORY)
12) Over_Boost = Penang (will be a VVVVVVVIP if u turn up) winks

guy plz comfirm ur attendance...hope that all of u will turn up...cheerssssss.... B)

okok ... i will come! 2130 hrs wif my slow ES...

btw, ssyam is still in terengganu i think. i dun think he will show up his face tomolo nite.

c u guys tomolo nite !!!

Over Boost: Welcome you to join our Team Extremely Sexy aka Team ES!

i guess we can have a proper discussion in setting up our very owned Team ES, team events tomolo nite.

ssyam: just drive to subang after works la, i guess u can make it! "YOU ARE MY MAN!" hahahaha ..........................

Hihi.. ES bros.

Okay will probably make it for our very 1st TT.

BTW, just to let you know our domain (www.TeamES.org) has already been activated and the forum has been moved over to the new domain just now.

See ya at kenchana.