Civic ES Model

Any ES wanna convert to EK 99 spec... do let me know... Last time i offered Lexitron n Us3r... they rejected. So now open to all ES owners here. Easy.. just come over to Kelana Jaya... for more info.. contact Lexitron.. he will explain everything

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Mar 15 2005, 12:27
ssyam: its beautilicious! if u wanna convert, do contact sasuke. i got no choice la bro..too much influence from my eK 99 bros la,..aahaha
Lex, we where got influence u lah... ;)

Hondafreak: no man...i won;t be kacang lupakan kulit..wakakakakakaa...anyway i gotta thank u guys man for adopting the ES into ur family...ahahhahahahahaaa..no problem man...i get some comiision also la..wkakakakaa...

I VOTE LEXITRON AS ES MODEL PRESIDENT......

LEXI..........
LEXI........
LEXI.....
LEXI..........
LEXI...............

LEXI BANZAI...

hi guys
no new reply

Haiya... my post last thursday was disappear... why?

aha..

Any one know about projector headlight for ES ? how much ? is't ok or not?

ssyam: sorry was too bz lately...suppose to check for you yesterday. neeway, i will check the projector headlamp for ur ES this weekends..will pm u once i get the details..cheers mate...

so wat modification have u done to your ES?

Thank Lexi.... Your r nice man..

mod.. nothing special just added rojak body kit ( RS grill ,EK front lip, costum side skirt n rear bump). Painted my gauges meter , air vent, center console n dash trim ......
Engine ... hmmm not yet.. dont know what to do... ( convert my air filter to drop out kut... ). 17" rim

ya! got some bugger hacker hack into zerotohundred.com on 18 Mar 2005. i got some post on this ES thread also dissapear already!

sorry for being late joining you guys here in this ES thread. coz i was busy for the past few weeks. i'm also a ES owner :P

ssyam: i saw carbon type projector headlight for ES sold in KL before, got one car accessories shop in Kepong- Tmn Bkt Maluri and another one is Brothers in Kelana Jaya. but i heard the salesman said the reflector of the projector headlight suck la! especialy at nite and rainy day, bad viewing distance! better consider before changing it!

Lexiron_ES: can sent any photo about ur freak ES which is ES + EK99 Spec? i really interested on it! actualy i also like EK99 Spec very much, such a stylish design and craftmanship! email to me at [email protected]
Many thanks!

Originally posted by ssyam@Mar 19 2005, 01:29
hi guys
no new reply

Haiya... my post last thursday was disappear... why?

aha..

Any one know about projector headlight for ES ? how much ? is't ok or not?
[snapback]822562[/snapback]​

Lexiron_ES, you have 24hrs to post the picture of your EK99 spec conversion on ES by popular demand or you will be banned from this forum for the rest of your life.... :lol:

Com'on man.

LEXITRON_ES,
i wanna see a picture of your ride la dei.. that day i didn't realize you drove it, otherwise i would've went and oggle at your ride oso :P

waaa...ES thread now growing ehh :)
btw anybody wanna let go their stock 15" rims? do pm me yeah...wanna bought it!

Originally posted by nashrey@Mar 31 2005, 16:38
[snapback]857421[/snapback]​

Which 15" rims do want? 5 spoke r 6 spoke ?

hi Guy's

1) ES8_MT
2) InTeGrALuVrE
3) LEXITRON_ES
4) Us3R
5) ace2
6) ssyam
7) SnooPDoGGY :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: