civic EJ original manual book

amdfaisal

got it together with my EJ back in 2001. the owner took good care of the documents. she gave me the car manual, the radio manual, skyguard stuff, massage seat manual, anti rust booklet etc.

now since my EJ is sold, i want to give away this user manual if anybody wants it. I wanted to throw it away but sayang lak. the other documents are thrown away already la.

whoever wants this manual can call me 013-3470708. no need to pay me anything la. if ur kind hearted, buy me one 1.5L of lemon 100 plus :)

ok bos...i want them..bile hang gi sunway ckp aku...but i'll be away from 18th to 25th..gi holiday Koh samui hehehe

amdfaisal said:
got it together with my EJ back in 2001. the owner took good care of the documents. she gave me the car manual, the radio manual, skyguard stuff, massage seat manual, anti rust booklet etc.

now since my EJ is sold, i want to give away this user manual if anybody wants it. I wanted to throw it away but sayang lak. the other documents are thrown away already la.

whoever wants this manual can call me 013-3470708. no need to pay me anything la. if ur kind hearted, buy me one 1.5L of lemon 100 plus :)

now it's mine....muahkahkahkah :tee:

parimus called me to book the manual already... wei pari when u coming to take??? call me ah. don't forget 100 plus :).

amdfaisal said:
parimus called me to book the manual already... wei pari when u coming to take??? call me ah. don't forget 100 plus :).

of coz laaaa...if u want 1000 plus also can.......i will call u, maybe tonite or tomorrow nite. :)

amdfaisal said:

i oso got the manual... wanna sell it... anyone? haha
hehhehe... or maybe can ask photocopy set fr mr parimus... ekekkeke

u still have the cover or not hattech?? cover is back plastic ada butang one. for new honda the cover very nice la... like leather