Civic 2.0 I-VTEC Engine Modifications

kent20 said:
no,that is original campro(modify),if mivec i early already makan him di,coz waja mivec not that strong

coz i tested with few mivec b4...the power also not like the monster (wajacampro)granmarry.

I guess your previous sprint-test with waja mivec auto, not manual one.

i think u really have to meet the (waja campro)modified in granmarry subang
only u understand what i means.....MONSTER

mivec i tasted is trip tronic plus minus installed on waja,
im driving 2.0s 8gen also plus minus,i can makan..both ori

MIVEC triptronic might not be that powerful and besides, it's only 1.6

Hmm, I believe changing the crankshaft pulleys would certainly help in performance. What else can be changed in the 7th gen Civic 2.0?

We might be bringing fast road camshaft for your K20A3 engines into Malaysia next year. Will let you guys know if it does come here...

sure thanks bro please inform me if got
in the same time im planing to supercharge my 8th gen civic

chris2000 said:
We might be bringing fast road camshaft for your K20A3 engines into Malaysia next year. Will let you guys know if it does come here...

Good stuff bro. What's the charges like? :)

Write your reply...