Christmas Wish.....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Guys, Christmas & New Year is jes around d corner... what would be your ideal wish? .. and what gifts do u wanna recieve? and wat gifts do u wanna gib to yer loved ones?

for me.. i wish d coming year, business to be better... and COLLECTION to be prompt... sigh... as for gifts to my loved ones... i guess i'd be taking one of my own stocked up teddy flowers for my gf... and my mom.. (sure kena tiu! waste money!mauahah.. but moms will me moms!)...

well , my greatest wish for dis year is to be wit da girl dat i longed for ... pls !! sigh ...

eric_ho20 said:
well , my greatest wish for dis year is to be wit da girl dat i longed for ... pls !! sigh ...

second that! haiz.....heehe

buy her some of the flowers ... can record yr voice into the teddy bears.. and playback too! hehehe

wish to have a good chrstmas eve dinner wif my gf......but no gf ner......

few of my christmas eve were having unhappy things happened...so just hope to have a peaceful christmas... :)

My birthday wish was granted now awaiting da Christmas Wish!! :smile:

Besides teddy bears, what others do u have???? Thanx!!

1)Wish to sell off the Toda Extractor and Mugen DC5/EP3 racing ecu so that i can project my car for a turbo =)
2)Business and Health of Family should be great =)
3)Have a big party in A'Famosa, drain the pool and fill it with beer ! Swin till drunk. Pop till chow tut.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
buy her some of the flowers ... can record yr voice into the teddy bears.. and playback too! hehehe

haaha,,...i wish, but shes in KL n im in other iph. haiz......

i trully wish for racial harmony. zth has become very much of a home to me and sometime note sometimes there are a couple of bad hats that tend to generalise, discriminate others. trust me mates if you cut the other red blood flows just the same as you.

as for gifts- my lovely wife has got me my xmas gift early this christmas and hopefully she likes what i'm getting her- a holiday.

to all brothers and sisters here Merry Christmas!!

1) wish for P1 buddy club 15" rims wrap with advan neova AD70 tyres...
2) complete coilover suspension from TITAN
3) 4G92 twincam mivec under my hood
4) more money so i can mod my car some more...

1) kenna jackpot , ( ie KTM - kuda toto magnum ) so that i no more financial problem so that can buy a car and have some fkin life
2) good health to everyone lar
3) LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

wooopps..if like that i want him myself then =pp~

1)hp (no hp now)
2)my burfday present.each from everyone.mandatory.