Celica owner

Happy Chinese New Year to all my Bro .. :D ( blue_hippo too )
Pendekaq82 , Welcome to join our group , we all welcome all the friends , bro , to join TT together .

Mr Black , if you wan to join our club :P , please feel free to ask our president first ,,, hehe ...

hahahaha... dude.... summore have to 'ask our president first'.. hehehe.. such an exclusive club is not worthy of my membership...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 11 2005, 12:04
hahahaha... dude.... summore have to 'ask our president first'.. hehehe.. such an exclusive club is not worthy of my membership...
yah loh blackie.
wanted to join but looks like i also not worthy.

must have CELICA only worthy. SOOOO EXCLUSIVE

Ai se man! :unsure:

well good luck to u all celica guys.
GONG XI FATT CHAI

Originally posted by PENDEKAQ82+Feb 8 2005, 05:50 -->
QUOTE (PENDEKAQ82 @ Feb 8 2005, 05:50 )
--QuoteBegin-victorlee
@Nov 6 2004, 20:47
Hi , I am victor , any celica owner here ???

i am the owner of celica limited edition 1978,,,,1.6cc,,,,,,num jdr 2115,,,,,two doorsss

[/b][/quote]
i'm one of the owner too...Celica Circa 1974
location serdang colour red... :lol:
reg number SB612...2 doors...celica got 4doors ker?hehe :P
Specs like my siggies... :D :D :D

Welcome you Mr rzonealley ............ Please visit our website celica club malaysia .
Gong xi fa chai to you porosaki , hope can meet you for TT . :D
And nice to meet you too ............ ;)

just gotten myself a celica RA61 model ... can join arr

do we have official member list for celica owner around here n what model they are using??? hope can see that kind of list so 'we' celica owner can now whose using what... so when it come to discussion one member can directly pm those person whose using the same model... so its come easier...

Hey guys...

I dun mean to be rude or spoil the harmony here...but erm...
Just wanted to ask if there's any celica owner here interested in PU(polyurethane) skirtings...

Here's the pic and feel free to ask me the price
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v620/hyuuganeji/celicavios.jpg

with good intentions,

Rock Lee