Celica owner

Originally posted by midship@Jan 22 2005, 15:43
why was the invitation not extended to the MR2 or Supra club? :huh:
Asked the organiser himself ler. But anyway, it was an last minutes unofficial thingy. Maybe next convoy okie. :D

Originally posted by rzonealley@Jan 22 2005, 19:32
old celica can join ahhh...
oldies... among all the celica i think i got
one of the grandpa... hehe...
1974 one..
Can. You're most welcome. But no offence, if im not wrong there's a more apropriate club for your kind of celica generation which is called the Classic-Celica Club. :D

:lol: .....wah drive together out from bagan lalang, once reach the highway everyone dissapear! :ph34r: :ph34r: :D

Haha , Man How , Actually I want to waiting you , but , Fei really fast , and follow by kay and marcuse , so , just try to chasing them , also worry you miss the way go back also . so , I am still remain the last celica on that days .
Haha , I m' think I am the slower celica owner here la ...... :P

yeah no doubt the blck Fei "flys"...
Actually my friend who drove my car the othr day and start accelerating right after reaching the highway follow by Kay speeding as well by my side.

hehe yalar u guys so fast man.....victor, dun worry, i knew the way back from there thats y i never try to chase u all hehe....no no i am the slowest..hehe..wah marcus ure friend so ganas hehe tapau all of us :D

Originally posted by canken2@Jan 21 2005, 19:18
nice meeting up with u guys, here's a pic for y'all

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-8-1106306311.jpg
guys please intro, yrselves(ZTH nicknames) from the car pics ( L to R)
???, victorlee-silver celica, samuel, james, Treason, stevelovekitten, ???,Marcusae

Haha , Actually , If I dont wait Manhow , I also cant catch up marcus and fei la , marcus friend so fast too ( Girl more faster than me ,,, :blink: ) .

Nice to met you canken ................

waiting next convoy :D

???, victorlee-silver celica, samuel, james, ???, stevelovekitten, ???,Marcusae

???, victorlee-silver celica, samuel, james, Treason, stevelovekitten, ???,Marcusae
:D

yalar victor they so fast hehe, oh actually its not man how, its han how hehe..

hi, guys....

nice meeting u all the other day.. :D see all the celica made me drool ... :lol:

Hehe... a bit segan laa see the big boys toys.. i'm small fry only :P

OHHHHHHHH :huh:
So sorry Han How .................. :( make misstake on your Name ......sorry .

Tunerman , Nice to met you on that convoy , and nice to chat with you , please dont say like that , we all are car lover ....... Please dont think like that Ok , No one is Fry here .... We all are nice friends ...... . Yimeng and you also a nice guys . Hope to meet you all in next convoy ...... :rolleyes:

hehe no problem victor....sounds the same mahh hehe...yeah tunerman, nice to meet u saga and iswara guys man..next time we convoy again hehe

Originally posted by canken2+Jan 23 2005, 20:28 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Jan 23 2005, 20:28 )
--QuoteBegin-canken2
@Jan 21 2005, 19:18
nice meeting up with u guys, here's a pic for y'all

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-8-1106306311.jpg
thanks [/b][/quote]
From Left to Right.

Whiteprince
Victorlee
Sam
James
Treason
Stevelovekitten
Vvtli 939
Marcusae

hihi, nice to meet up all of yours! the dark blue celica is me! This is fei. sorry about that. i didn't mean to drive fast when come out highway, just because i am late to meeting up client.. so must manage to get there on time. no next time.... heee sorry... so nice to meet your guys in the convoy.

midship,

there was an invitation extended to MR2 Malaysia at the last minute mah... last min. thing lah...besides, no fun lah for the rest of the convoy... the MR2's fly soo fast... we all got problems lah like this!! hahaha....