celica vvtli wit NOS

ok ok... hehe... I'm driving a vvtL-i and spraying 75shots.... so far so good... but gonna lower it to 55 shots soon... refill expensive... hehehee....

wanna ride in my car then come for JSOC meeting.....

wtf?!?! HOI! don simply talk... since when i say i hate celicas? apa la...

ok...im the first one to know he hates celica....heehehehehheeheheheheh

see see.... Bryan left out 2ZZ..... he hates 7th generations.....

barbs: baskit... next TT at JSOC u're gonna kena! mauhahahah

7th generation can plonk in the newest 2ur-fse or not? 390ps stock wor.. syok... but i never see a lexus halfcut with my own eyes before.. T_T

see see... Bryan wanna kena me just because I drive a Celica..... big bully....

Force Performance said:
I think d only Celica fitted with N20 & turbo to d differcult to modified VVTi-L engine in Malaysia is located at Sunway, Exodus workshop 03-56374233.

It is fully equipped with Forge pistons with 10.5 to 1 compression, H beam con-rods, ported head, block guard, huge intercooler n d mid flow ball bearing turbo charger. According to d tuner - Mr. C. F. LO who claims it is just a PS-PowerSport Response Series modiflied machine 4 everyday fast road user. when spoke to car owner, he really love this car of its power response, smoothness & drivability.

i got tis engine photos from my friend which he shot recently

amazing...... the turbo piping is so well hidden.... and looks like a custom direct port Zex kit.... cool....

that car long time ago sent back to the owner from sabah...lots of $$$...n the zex kit he cabut already