Celica owner

I'll be in Genting on Friday night. If you guys wanna come, do let me know.I'll be available 9-9.30 onwards.. if not see u guys back in PJ..
Cheers...

Originally posted by victorlee@Jan 24 2005, 19:19
Any convoy during CNY ? President ???? :P
yahh...maybe we should all convoy to your house to collect ang bao.... hehehehe!

i think most ppl will balik kampung ler.... especially me. Im going back Penang. But will be back on the 11th Feb/ Chor Sam. Maybe then we can organize a convoy to all members house to collect ang bao... hahahaha!! :D

mannn...not going back to penang this chinese new year anymore... :( oh well hehe

If want to go genting this friday, let me know... i am not sure i can go... cos i rushing on project. :P

Come to my house laaa ,,,, No problem la the ang pou ( But not big ang pou :P )
Mann... This friday convoy to Genting ??? who go ????
Steve , waiting you chor sam come back to convoy la ... :P

Originally posted by Marcusae@Jan 30 2005, 22:54
Fast ..CNY is two weeks ahead. Suggestion from the floor..
Steve any KL kakis wanna go to Ipoh meet Marcusae and have some yummy food CNY week ? :rolleyes:

me off the whole week :)

Originally posted by canken2+Jan 31 2005, 09:16 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Jan 31 2005, 09:16 )
--QuoteBegin-Marcusae
@Jan 30 2005, 22:54
Fast ..CNY is two weeks ahead. Suggestion from the floor..

Steve any KL kakis wanna go to Ipoh meet Marcusae and have some yummy food CNY week ? :rolleyes:

me off the whole week :) [/b][/quote]
not sure yet. Will let u know okie bro....

Im the meantime, pls log on to http://celicamy.proboards38.com

for further posting on our activities. :D

TO ALL CELICA OWNERS!

CELICA CLUB MALAYSIA FORUM
is up. All CELICA Owners are welcome to join us.

Log on to http://celicamy.proboards38.com

or just click HERE. http://celicamy.proboards38.com

Haha ,
So , Anyone here free during CNY ??? Or any convoy during CNY ??? ;)

Originally posted by Demon@Feb 7 2005, 02:33
woi Steve!! i submit registration but never recieve any mail or respond wan leh?
hiyo bro.... all of us got no problem registering only u ler.... hehehe

1. key in a user name and valid email add.
then register.

2. check email got password sent to u or not.

3. if no password, go back to login page and click forgot password a few times. sure got password sent to u wan. then go check email.

Good luck!

u know.... not many pple own celicas ... i jes logged in, only 1 GUEST and 0 Members were logged in... hmm...?

my humble suggestion.......

Y dont we have combined TT.........it will be fun

celica guys, where do you guys normally have TT....... :)