Celica owner

would like to know the rotor size of ST141....

i'm in a dilemma now...dunnow wat front strut to get for my ke70. either AE86's or Celica's. some said AE86's brake (9" ventilated, single piston caliper) is not good enough unless a very very good brake pad is used.
86's rotor is 3kg while the caliper is also 3kg...

as for celica's brake...i'm not very sure how big it is..but my mech said it's very very heavy and not suitable for light car coz will cause slower acceleration..

is it 11"??
caliper is single piston?
how heavy it is?(rotor and caliper)

Treason . Welcome ........ Please join in ..... :D
We all welcome you join in the group . Normally , We hang out at extream park .
All generation of celica and Toyota lovers also welcome .
I tell you steve , You give me Rm 500 , I also dont want over nite in your hose ohhh . :o

wahhh u think my hse is hotel arr?? but come to think of it, i'll be collecting 500 from each of u who stays my hse,..... OK lar. HEhehehehe....! The most I can do is intro u to my liltle fwen and maybe u can play guli together with him......hahahaha CABUT!!!!! :lol:

Treason/Modellista :

Come come..... let's get to know each other and be fwens. Just by chatting in here until i die also i wont know who u really are rite? So Modellista, dont shy shy ok... after i give free gula gula ok. :P

ok ok, i'll bring my friend with a 5th gen too//so far all ure celicas are 7th gens? malular like that hehehe

what to malu lar bro....., all is celica what. It's your car. It's something that you fell in love with and stand by it. So, why care what ppl think?? There are some ppl who likes and prefer the 5th gen than the 7th gen. So dont care lar.... we all meet up is to make more fwens and exchange knowledge. :rolleyes:

Wah .. so malu one to join ur group.. all taking about celica 5th & 7th genaration ..but mine using only celica engine with car year 86' :( :(

what should I call my car ..mm let me think .. yah .. celica -5th generation .. negative one, got minus coz too old ..vely vely vely old car..

:( :(

long life 4 for toyota..

I had a company dinner on 7th Jan 05'. I will stay overnight if you guys convoy. If not i will speed back ok. Let me know.

Rona 3s,
u are always welcome to join us.... we all can be fwens from where ever we come from and what ever car we own. But if u feel that we are not suitable, im sure there are other joins or clubs thats is suitable for you. So, if u want to join us, dont be malu malu ok.... i'll get victor to give you some gula gula then ok. :P

3RD CELICA OWNER TT/CONVOY TO GENTING

Venue: Genting Higland Cofi Bean / StarBucks
Date: 8th Jan 2005, Saturday.
Time: 8.30pm (Meet at Jelutong Mamak Damansara Jaya 1st)

Confirm Going
1. Steve

y dont open this to all ZTH toyotarians...

their forthnightly TT session at Syed Ariff, mayb the 7th Gen sillycar group can join in.

Pls dont believe steve , because I met him few time also no gula gula ...

Hey guys.. i had a meeting on this Friday. After tht i will go Sunway to check out some vinyl for my wife (AFE8181)
Confirm Going
1. Steve
2. Marcusae

Rona/Treason
yeah.. come out intro yourself.. no big deal ok. :D
If you guys wanna come out Friday(those who had no plan) or Saturday for TT, just call me up.

hehe allrite, will give u guys a call...celica all the way mannn..haha :P