Celica owner

Hehe , want to meet up ? I found few celica owner this two day ,
Yes , I took my car yesterday only .

Hi Vic, Kaizan & all celica owners.

I'm steve. White celican.
Please to meet u all.

*pEaCe* Let's haf TT. :D

Wahhhhhhh , steve , I waiting so long , than can meet one celica owner here , hahaha , That is you too .
nice to meet you here , bro.

yo yo yo....! this is fei! dark blue celica!!! i just fond 1 more member. he drive silver color with full body kit and six speed celica. when is our next tt?? i mat patrick yesterday. we have lunch together. he said want to go genting yum cha this friday night. want?

This friday ? what time fei ???
Wahhh ?
6 speed ahhh ? so fast one wooh .

celica white going to be black SS II super strut......VVTLi.......cant join yet........

car still at port klang........ ;)

Nitrous-ed, Gull winged, Black SS2 Superstrut VVTLi by eddie

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 21 2004, 23:40
Nitrous-ed, Gull winged, Black SS2 Superstrut VVTLi by eddie

where got so keng chau...... ;) :lol:

cant wait......the suspense is killing me........NOSed celica......... :lol:

Anything to do for this coming Friday guys?
I received your message Vic.. thanks.

Heyy guys! Glad to see all of you here. First TT at extreme park was fantastic. Thanks to all of u.

Just had small TT with Pat and k lastnight. Was good. Wished u guys were there too.

Im on for anything this friday. But im sure all u guys wont be free cause haf to entertain gurlfwens.... kekeke...

Well, I guess it's just gonna be me and my 777. :D

Yes , Marcusae
The Celica kaki might organise convoy to Genting on that night ....
wellcome you join Bro.

wei , bro. steve , so enjoy on yesterday night laaa, wei , you really go genting this friday night ???

yep... enjoyed bullying K lastnight... hehehe..... no lar... just teasing him lar cause his sillykar is so chio mah.....

I dont know yet whether to join them go genting or not cause it will be crowded with alot of ppl. During X'mas, everyone wans to go up genting. I hate places which is jammed up and packed. But it's a good idea though. Will let you know ok. If you guys go, then I go lar. hehehe..... kiasu me. :P

Originally posted by stevelovekitten@Dec 22 2004, 14:53
yep... enjoyed bullying K lastnight... hehehe..... no lar... just teasing him lar cause his sillykar is so chio mah.....

I dont know yet whether to join them go genting or not cause it will be crowded with alot of ppl. During X'mas, everyone wans to go up genting. I hate places which is jammed up and packed. But it's a good idea though. Will let you know ok. If you guys go, then I go lar. hehehe..... kiasu me. :P
then go only at 3am in the morning!! The best night drive is always in wee hours (mist!) B) B)

up to genting from foot to peak in 23min . down in a shade under 18 mins. :huh:

Actually I also scare no parking lot or jam on that night , If that guys really go , I accompany you drive slwoly go la or just yam cha in others place .

3a.m gonna be my dead sleep :huh: anyway.. not always got the chance to go up there. hey Kool, today my friend called me and said will find another gearbox for me. i need to test drive yours whether that kind of jerk is in place..

Originally posted by Marcusae@Dec 22 2004, 22:48
3a.m gonna be my dead sleep :huh: anyway.. not always got the chance to go up there. hey Kool, today my friend called me and said will find another gearbox for me. i need to test drive yours whether that kind of jerk is in place..
me manual la