Celcom vs. DiGi

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Celcom vs. DiGi

I was moving around in YouTube.com and found these two interesting videos.

Celcom vs. DiGi version 1.0
[youtube]RIlITs8KxIA[/youtube]

Celcom vs. DiGi version 2.0
[youtube]QEaurP2-buk[/youtube]

P/S: Feel sorry for DiGi users, no offence .. and I'm not the video owner.​

This is full all 10 Episodes which is on TV always:

[youtube]ZtkgAfQhROs[/youtube]

SakuraGuy

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
muahaha, it's creative.
I'm a user switch from Digi to Celcom, and I realise that Celcom give me more problem then Digi.

1. Constantly received missed call sms
2. Customer complain that our new (Celcom) is hard to reach.

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
hahaha..
who ask you 2 follow me..:tongwink:
...."I Will Follow You..
Follow You Wherever You May Go.......":shades_smile:

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Celcom's service is now better .. but i found some small small failures, anyway nothing's perfect.

I used DiGi, Maxis & Celcom .. but Celcom & Maxis is far more better than DiGi ..

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
agreed.. the most important is celcom coverage is the best n my bills always maintain under RM150, but i like most of digi's advertise on tv, kekeke..

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Maxis all the way lah.. They don't need to do all this stupid advertisements n offer all sorts of "offers" yet ppl still choose Maxis anytime, why? Coz Maxis is the best among the rest.

Cheh.. Now maxis should pay me la for this honest "advertisement".

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
maxis all de wayyy since highskool till now! n check out maxis n digi radio advert ekekkee.. both flaming each other..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Hotlink (Maxis' prepaid arm) is having hot battle with Digi prepaid. Especially the radio ads. Kind of funny.

All 3 telco have their own strength and weakness, but I'm fucking annoy with Maxis non-stop SMS advertisement.

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
i'm a loyal Celcom subscriber..
despite all the setbacks..
frens hv persuaded me 2 switch over..
still i hv stand by 'em..
shows that i'm a loyal & faithful person..:embaressed_smile:
hehe..
most of my frens use Maxis..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
soon i am getting celcom bcoz my malay frens all sokong CELCOM....

sorry no offence, talkin about hotlink, i dunno why..... my hotlink la always.. mahal nak mampus 2 weeks already nak habis... even sms pun i suspected expensive.

I use my Digi... i realise i saved more and more..... one month still lets said ur phone has RM0 inside u put RM30... after using like m y hotlink i still have RM15 above... oh ya i save when callin to frens with different line...

No to promote but my experince...