Cefiro Club

Side mirror with indicators is expensive. wow... should just try look for other aftermarket side mirrors... such as from taiwan or anything... lol... probably spare parts shop would be cheaper as mentioned by RachelAgl. Not sure about it.

hehe

check this out guys..VQ25DET!! with 280hp...but too bad it comes with 5 speed AT...imagine if its a 6 speed manual!! :D
comes from the new stagea in Japan. its a 4WD but this is not a prob. im sure we can lock the 4 wheel or use 2 wheel gearbox...a gem for hardcore feilo owner...sure can drag n smoke those wiralution...:D

http://www.auto.vl.ru/catalog/21813/

Yo bro .. don't like that lar .. make us drool only man .... later then someone will look for VQ25DET engine then how ? heheheheh

Brother... our A32 the rear arms can convert to 4wd meh? hahaha... no money lar... sure dang bloody expensive that VQ25DET... mine just a little VQ20DE .... sob sob...

get VQ25DE and put supercharger... xD or twin turbo... mod everything... spend more than 20-30K... when we are too rich and too much money and don't know where to spend... and this would probably be 1/1000000000000... xD

sorry... talking nonsense early in the morning... ignore me...

haha

no need to convert 4wd...just lock the 4wd gearbox..it will become 2wd...its a normal practice for those who convert to wiralution....no prob...the only prob will the torque will b mad...if u have more than 2 hand...better...can firmly grib the steering wheels...:D

hahahah yeah ... wat Ong say is true .. too much torque .. need more then 2 hands to grab hold of the steering wheel .. or not loose control .. finito ...

ongteckweng said:
check this out guys..VQ25DET!! with 280hp...but too bad it comes with 5 speed AT...imagine if its a 6 speed manual!! :D
comes from the new stagea in Japan. its a 4WD but this is not a prob. im sure we can lock the 4 wheel or use 2 wheel gearbox...a gem for hardcore feilo owner...sure can drag n smoke those wiralution...:D

http://www.auto.vl.ru/catalog/21813/
wahaha poisonous lol
280 from VQ25DET
http://www.freshalloy.com/site/features/tech/engines/home.shtml
the VQ30DET also 280-285
does this means this VQ25DET is more worth it?

0123 said:
wahaha poisonous lol
280 from VQ25DET
http://www.freshalloy.com/site/features/tech/engines/home.shtml
the VQ30DET also 280-285
does this means this VQ25DET is more worth it?
of course mate...it is much more newer...road tax also cheaper by more than rm1000
:D :D
**poison poison poison**

ongteckweng said:
heres the DIY site:
http://www.geocities.jp/usinfiniti/diy-24.html

Those look good, but I'm too lazy to go through all that work :biggrin:

I'd rather bolt something on, like the mirrors I found. But whew, the price that was quoted, $1500+ RM? I think, comes out to be nearly $400 USD, and that's just too much. For that price I can get mirrors with LEDs in them that have the motors that let them fold up and out of the way.

I can also get the LED mirror covers, but I was hoping to get something that looked nicer than just a stick-on cover.

Also, you guys talking about torque in a FWD car? Try driving an A33 with a VQ35DE in it like mine...whew :eek:

MetaOrbit said:
Those look good, but I'm too lazy to go through all that work :biggrin:

I'd rather bolt something on, like the mirrors I found. But whew, the price that was quoted, $1500+ RM? I think, comes out to be nearly $400 USD, and that's just too much. For that price I can get mirrors with LEDs in them that have the motors that let them fold up and out of the way.

I can also get the LED mirror covers, but I was hoping to get something that looked nicer than just a stick-on cover.

Also, you guys talking about torque in a FWD car? Try driving an A33 with a VQ35DE in it like mine...whew :eek:
john...i know that bigger cc = more torque...but the prob in malaysia is we have to pay road tax according to cc...the bigger the cc, the more we have to pay for roadtax!
for 3000cc engine (VQ30DE), we have to pay rm2112 yearly (US$550)...but a VQ35DE its around rm3000 (US$780)...so its too expensive for most of us (except for those rich ppl) to maintain...most of us would rather have a 2.0 or 2.2 or in my case...2.5l max...hope u know what i mean...

this site is becoming virus spreading site already..... nice site to the side mirror indicators.... can we get this in msia?

how i wish i can get a VQ25DET.... :smile: :smile:

i dun know is right to post here or not. actually i wan to ask for all the cefiro owners. how much the price going for cefiro with rb20?? very lazy to check the market.any idea ?

julie2121 : but if stock standard cefi the engine is also rb20 but no
turbo ! if u looking kind of cefiro turbo i think more or less from 28k !
depends wat is the mod in the car ! i heard b4 this ppl selling with 35k
so u firgue it !

julie2121 said:
i dun know is right to post here or not. actually i wan to ask for all the cefiro owners. how much the price going for cefiro with rb20?? very lazy to check the market.any idea ?
if i were u...get the cheapest A31 u could get...then get a complete A31 halfcut with RB20DET with all the goodies(3k++)...do the conversion urself...much more satisfaction n safer coz u know the car hasnt been trashed b4...not need to search high n low..just browse motortrader.com.my...:D

julie2121 said:
yup ... i agree with Ong ... A32 cost around RM26K ~ RM28.... but best is to look for stock standard first ... get a half cut then convert it ... always better to do so .. coz if u buy a fully modified one .. u won't know wat might have gone wrong with it ....

Julie .. u going to get finance for it also?

cgui said:
yup ... i agree with Ong ... A32 cost around RM26K ~ RM28.... but best is to look for stock standard first ... get a half cut then convert it ... always better to do so .. coz if u buy a fully modified one .. u won't know wat might have gone wrong with it ....

Julie .. u going to get finance for it also?
cgui...u meant A31 izzit?? wher got A32 cost around rm26k++??? :D :D

ongteckweng said:
cgui...u meant A31 izzit?? wher got A32 cost around rm26k++??? :D :D
hahha yeah yeah .. sorry about the mistake .. been thinking too much of A32 ... hehehehe

Don't play play, since yesterday, I actually saw more than 4 units of A32 3.0 on the road with at least some modding! Nice rims and lowered!
2 blacks, a silver and a green unit. Seems more and more ppl into Feilo now.