get 18" 1st la...:Dcwkm said:Hahaha... ok ok... dang... i guess i'll do this later... hehe... do something else first..
=P
ongteckweng said:haiya calvin...nevermind la...ur bak kut teh so good business...cash somemore...no prob 1 la....change to 2.5 then can use 20" la...:D
ong... you look so high on me meh? the business even though family business, but not mine lar... i still take salary only oh... hahahaha MetaOrbit said:I don't mind helping you guys find parts in the US if you like.
On that note, can you guys get ahold of the "wing signal mirrors" as described on this page?
http://www.nissan.com.my/vehicles/cefiro/exterior.html

vk9 said:John,
do u mind to post the price of the parts?
Part Numbers (A33 only):
Front skirts (as fitted to ST-R) - K6015 3Y100AU
Rear skirts - H5910 3Y100AU
Side skirts - G6850 3Y100AU
Rear spoiler - K6030 3Y100A
Rear window sunguard (aka 'spoiler') - G9890 3Y100A
to the malaysian counterpart.... any import duty will be levied on these imported parts?
thanks.![]()
cwkm said:Thanks in the first place buddy, for offering your help. But to tell you one thing. The wing signal you've mentioned won't be that cheap. Coz this model of A33 is still new and to get them from Malaysia's Nissan itself would be costly if I'm not mistaken. Will have to check it out for you. I'm sure there are many other people around here know or how to get them for a better price.
Cheers Mate!![]()
WTF...rm1.5k for them??? better ask fariz wher he got side mirrors cover...very cheap thou...and not too bad also...dream.tent said:If I remember it correctly, someone told me a pair of those mirrow cost RM 1,500.00//
Not cheap. You have connect the indicators using the wires from side signal indicator light too. Adding a relay to run these lights will be better.
hey guys the wing signal mirrors is only available for the 2.0 is it?MetaOrbit said:Yes, you might be able to order the infiniti grill from the website mentioned. Beware though, it probably will be expensive.
I don't mind helping you guys find parts in the US if you like.
On that note, can you guys get ahold of the "wing signal mirrors" as described on this page?
http://www.nissan.com.my/vehicles/cefiro/exterior.html
0123 said:hey guys the wing signal mirrors is only available for the 2.0 is it?
how about the 3.0 it doesn't have lamp on the side mirrors?
dream.tent said:If I remember it correctly, someone told me a pair of those mirrow cost RM 1,500.00//
Not cheap. You have connect the indicators using the wires from side signal indicator light too. Adding a relay to run these lights will be better.

its true that spare part shops r cheaper...but some might b sellin imitation products...RachelAgl said:Usually,it should be very much cheaper if order thru' spare parts shop...
...I won't spend that type of money...it looks very much Ah Beng to me...![]()
![]()