0123 said:Happy Moon Cake Festival to all :)
Surprise you rememeber today is Moon Cake Festival...home sick??
...I was in Melbourne one year and it seems Chinese there don't celebrate the day...
Happy Moon Cake Festival reunion for all...

0123 said:Happy Moon Cake Festival to all :)

cgui...u might want to reconsider the GAB!cgui said:Hi guys ... how is everything going on? seems that our thread is getting quieter by the time.
just to update u guys ... i was over at N1 Racing yesterday to enquire on a set of GAB Adjustable shocks. was quoted RM2300 for whole set. front & back ... only can adjust Hi/Low only ..
Only bad thing is .. they didn't kept any shock for A32. ... was require to order .... a custom made one from supplier ... will get back in 2 weeks time to install them ... can't wait them to be fitted ...
hey any of u guys try fitting those EPS or E68 compressor gadgets on yr ride to get better fuel consumption? Or those who have tried installing those voltage stabilizer or grounding cable? does it help? am planning to get a Pivot Raizin stabilizer ... Ong san .. u also getting 1 rite?
mind if u guys provide some feedback .. thanks
law...auto car is like that...on city..we tend to stop n go often. more fuels r needed to push our tanker to move...while on highways, bigger cc cars r much more efficient (if u keep to the speed limit)...so urs r good liow...what else u wan? if u wana get 0.125 cts on city driving, drive kenari...like me...:DLawcc said:Just back from 1 day trip to Ipoh, with full load (5 adults + 2 children, air cond on), my A32 2.5l engine easily give 615km for RM77, so HW FC is RM0.125, very good. This is as good as my previous A32 3.0l engine. But FC for Town driving is not good at all, about 400km for full tank, easily above RM0.225, worse than my previous A32 3.0l engine.
Anyone can update your full HW and full Town Driving FC?
ongteckweng said:law...auto car is like that...on city..we tend to stop n go often. more fuels r needed to push our tanker to move...while on highways, bigger cc cars r much more efficient (if u keep to the speed limit)...so urs r good liow...what else u wan? if u wana get 0.125 cts on city driving, drive kenari...like me...:D
wat to do guys .. we all r now looking into ways of increasing our milage .... hehehe ... thanks Ong for the advice .. will consider not getting GAB... i saw in N1 that they have kg/mm springs .. but didn't enquire how much r they .. u got any idea on that? moreover .. wat shocks r more suitable if i get kg/mm or even eibach ...Lawcc said:hehehe...thanks for reply, yes, I am happy with this type of FC, but not much chance to travel on HW, so have to pay high fuel on town.
kg/mm is a very stiff spring. had them on my ride. but the handling is good. so if u r looking for comfort...should get Eibach.cgui said:wat to do guys .. we all r now looking into ways of increasing our milage .... hehehe ... thanks Ong for the advice .. will consider not getting GAB... i saw in N1 that they have kg/mm springs .. but didn't enquire how much r they .. u got any idea on that? moreover .. wat shocks r more suitable if i get kg/mm or even eibach ...
jtsc...try chop shop coz thats the only place u will find those visor...jtsc said:All A31 Sifus, i m looking for door visor for my A31,
any idea where can can i it or any compatible model??
many thanks
Law...the model no prob 1...as long as ur engine no and CC r updated...then its ok liow. glad urs r done...no more illegal modification...:DLawcc said:Ong...
In your new car registration card, what is stated in the model column? Cefiro 3.0L(A) or Cefiro 2.5L(A).
The Puspakom paper states Cefiro 3.0L(A), any problem?
ongteckweng said:Law...the model no prob 1...as long as ur engine no and CC r updated...then its ok liow. glad urs r done...no more illegal modification...:D
ongteckweng said:wah....law...u so keng ahh...put rm100 directly...did those puspakom fellows stare at u?? :D
speedspirit...ir u r keen on 2nd value of A31, try askin another thread: A31 Owner. as for A31 halfcut with RB20DET, should cost around RM3,000++..dependin on upgrades such as adjustables etc...cheers