Cefiro Club

ongteckweng said:
bobby...for A33...u cant stick them on the windows...with A32...yes...thats what i did. 1 on the rear windscreen on top of brake light. another 2 on each side of the small window on the rear door...

rear small window is too small for A33...

bobby, i am think about that too... maybe at the top portion so that it wont get scratch when i wind the window up and down....

vk9 said:
rear small window is too small for A33...

bobby, i am think about that too... maybe at the top portion so that it wont get scratch when i wind the window up and down....
maybe just below the side mirror on the door??

Welcome Abargh

Hi, u can see a fews A32 & A33 cars ( during our gathering ) @ www.cardomain.com\profile\farizaziz

Cheers

abargh said:
Hi Guys,

Car : Cefiro A32
Engine: VQ30
Rims: 17" 5ZR

The rest are standard, thinking about putting on body kits but dunno where to look for & how much ? Hope you guys can help me out here. Any pic look at ?

ongteckweng said:
:D:D
can buy another 2 mah
hehehe

OK David, pls reserve another 2 for me till the next gathering...
...or do you have plan to increase the size a little then I buy the new version... :biggrin: :biggrin:

RachelAgl said:
OK David, pls reserve another 2 for me till the next gathering...
...or do you have plan to increase the size a little then I buy the new version... :biggrin: :biggrin:
er...how big u wanna it to b?
i still have old stocks le...

I got one suggestion for our next version of Cefiro Stickers. I think we should just create a Cefiro V6 club instead, as there are no A31s around or mixing with us. They're mostly drifters but all of us ar FFs.

Cefiro V6 Club or Cefiro V6'ers or whatever ... lol... just a suggestion... =P

hehe

ongteckweng said:
welcome abargh...nice to know another A32 owner.
im David. check the 1st page for my details. read thru n u will c a lots of pics...
17" 5ZR...yummy...any pics?

as for bodykits...r u looking for original 1 or those custom?
:tee:
Hi David,

Sorry for the late reply, got caught up with worklah.
I would prefer the originals but would love to listen to your opinion on the custom made as well.

BTW got any more sticker aah??

abargh said:
:tee:
Hi David,

Sorry for the late reply, got caught up with worklah.
I would prefer the originals but would love to listen to your opinion on the custom made as well.

BTW got any more sticker aah??
abargh...no prob.
anyway, original bodykits r hard to find mate. been lookin for them for few months liow. will tell u if i have any luck. anyway, custom is always available. its just depends on ur budget requirement.

anyway, if u r interested on the stickers...u can bank in the money to me and i ll post it to u. or u can wait for next gathering n get it from me...:D rm8 a/piece

calvin...still wanna chance meh? coz almost everyone has the stickers liow. and i still have stocks le....unless u take all of them n reimburse those who bought previously...:D

ongteckweng said:
er...how big u wanna it to b?
i still have old stocks le...

I still want another 2 for this version...
...wait till you finished all then next version we can discuss about the size... :smile:

cwkm said:
I got one suggestion for our next version of Cefiro Stickers. I think we should just create a Cefiro V6 club instead, as there are no A31s around or mixing with us. They're mostly drifters but all of us ar FFs.

Cefiro V6 Club or Cefiro V6'ers or whatever ... lol... just a suggestion... =P

hehe

If you read thru' the whole thread, you can see that this topic had been discuss before...
...we concluded having Cefiro Club as we wished that A31 owners will be in the group...V6'ers means to exclude them...
...unfortunately we still failed to attract any A31s here.. :frown: :frown:

Cheers!!

RachelAgl said:
I still want another 2 for this version...
...wait till you finished all then next version we can discuss about the size... :smile:

no prob mate...will reserve 2 for u...
yeah...we should discuss about it...

anyway, heres the pic of my fren's 17" rims...its the rear wheel.

theres a 17"x7JJ BBS for sale in the C&W section. very good deal n suitable for feilo. but doubt it its 2 piece coz its so cheap.

check this out bobby...hehe

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=47627

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a151/auto_equipe/BBSMadeInJapan5holes114.jpg

ongteckweng said:
check this out bobby...hehe

Am really undecided now!!

...either sets look nice...difficult to chose unless compare the 2 phycically...

..Can you see there are some scratches on the BBS??...I think it's a bit old already or not really taken care of...

Then your friend's rims,... any problem with accurate wheel alignment??...don't know if my local tyre shop can do the alignment or not??

ongteckweng said:
calvin...still wanna chance meh? coz almost everyone has the stickers liow. and i still have stocks le....unless u take all of them n reimburse those who bought previously...:D

Haha... Ok ok... probably... next time lah... when your stocks are all sold out... :tongue:

RachelAgl said:
Am really undecided now!!

...either sets look nice...difficult to chose unless compare the 2 phycically...

..Can you see there are some scratches on the BBS??...I think it's a bit old already or not really taken care of...

Then your friend's rims,... any problem with accurate wheel alignment??...don't know if my local tyre shop can do the alignment or not??
wheel alignment doesnt relate directly to rims.
what u should worry is whether the rims is dented seriously which may results in ur steering shakin at 100km/h...which means the rim is damage. but it can b repair. so the choice is urs...if the BBS is a 2 piece rims, its a good buy...